Chevron Left
Volver a Crash Course on Python

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Crash Course on Python por parte de Google

4.8
estrellas
24,661 calificaciones
6,732 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is designed to teach you the foundations in order to write simple programs in Python using the most common structures. No previous exposure to programming is needed. By the end of this course, you'll understand the benefits of programming in IT roles; be able to write simple programs using Python; figure out how the building blocks of programming fit together; and combine all of this knowledge to solve a complex programming problem. We'll start off by diving into the basics of writing a computer program. Along the way, you’ll get hands-on experience with programming concepts through interactive exercises and real-world examples. You’ll quickly start to see how computers can perform a multitude of tasks — you just have to write code that tells them what to do....

Principales reseñas

NR

14 de ago. de 2021

Course presentation is good. Topic selection is good. Selected Strings, Lists, tuples and Dictionaries, using these program logic can be build. Examples are good and interesting. assignments are good.

DA

8 de jun. de 2020

An excellent course for those who want to boost their programming abilities on Python. It tackles diverse and challenging problems, for you to practice and round out every concept. Highly recommended!

Filtrar por:

426 - 450 de 6,871 revisiones para Crash Course on Python

por William C M

7 de sep. de 2021

i​t was an awesome experience to take this course, i learned a lot, the way the instructor explains the concepts and examples let me learn on a much clearer way, i had take a couple online programming courses before but never as clear and nice as this one

por SYED A A N

13 de may. de 2021

Week 5 was very difficult to understand, It needs much more practice in to all those new concepts. All the other weeks were perfect. This course is my first experience of learning from coursera and I found it very comfortable to learn without any pressure

por Michael C

25 de mar. de 2021

This did a great job of explaining concepts and giving practice examples. If you don't already have a base understanding of Python it may take some extra time or need to review modules a few times, but the examples and practice questions are very helpful.

por Rana M

16 de nov. de 2020

It is the best course i ever have get and the best content and one of the mainthing is the best way to explain the content in the easiest way and our instructor Miss Cristiana tries his best to deliver what he know about automation. Really amazing course

por Alp D T

21 de oct. de 2020

A very useful course for the Python fundamentals. It was fun to follow the course content and I was able to learn efficiently and apply what I learned with ease. Overall, high-quality content and great delivery! Thank you, everyone, for your hard work! :)

por Vijai K S

14 de sep. de 2020

Love the assignments in this one. I was also a beta tester of this course. I always like the assignments in this one. Usually beginner Python courses tend to give very easy assignments that do not challenge the student enough. This one is a goodie though.

por Amit S S

13 de jun. de 2020

This is a great course, which builds your knowledge from scratch.

Very nicely designed, slowly building up with lots of hand on practice.

This course has removed my fear of coding. Planning to complete remaining courses as well.

Thanks Google and Coursera!!!

por Rafael M

7 de feb. de 2020

Lo recomiendo 100% para todos los publicos, tanto para aquellos con que necesitan empezar desde cero y se aterrorizan por configurar el entorno de trabajo instalandos ides etc... como para quienes ya saben por la oportunidad de acreditar tus competencias!

por Jorge K

2 de dic. de 2020

¡Ha sido un excelente curso! Jamás hubiera imaginado aprender tanto en tan poco tiempo. Recomendado de principio a fin. Claro, con ejemplos y constante ejercitación para afianzar los conceptos aprendidos. Ha sido una estupenda experiencia de aprendizaje.

por Adithya E S

11 de sep. de 2020

Awesome Course, I fell in love with the mentor's expressions already. The excitement on my mentor's face is clearly visible while she's teaching me. :P xoxo Looking forward for taking more such courses :) Thank you for making me a good python programmer.

por Marinto R J

13 de abr. de 2022

The course was very informative, yet they've managed to break complex topics into understandable and easy modules. Was able to explore lots of new concepts and techniques! This course should be considered by everyone who wants to know more about Python.

por Brett M

12 de ago. de 2021

It took me a bit longer to finish this then i had first anticipated, but if you are trying to get into the fundamentals of coding that starts from a foundational and very easy to understand perspective this is an excellent introductory course on coding!

por Ayush K

28 de ago. de 2020

This course is very interesting. A one who want to learn python can enroll in this course. It's best for the beginners. I learn many new and interesting things from this course and i enjoyed this course very much. And lastly the instructor in very good.

por oon a

29 de mar. de 2020

This is a great crash course on Python, even though you are new to Python or intermediate, the contents are refreshing and also challenging. Some of the contents focus on IT Specialist that's different from general python courses out there. so much fun!

por Olivier d C

25 de feb. de 2021

Narrative of the lecturer keeps the interest level up and is the complete opposite of boring. Basic concepts are well explained. The mix of theory and practice is adequate, but there is room for more small practice excercises to memorize syntax better.

por 439_CHIRANJIV S

24 de ago. de 2020

It was great course, the content of the course was very well set. Its was really a great experience learning python from basics all the way to the advance level. Its was truly great. I highly recommend this course for beginners, they are gonna love it.

por Shubham S Y

19 de jun. de 2020

The course is genuinely superb. Instructor is good teaching concepts easily. I have been trying to learn Python programming for a long time, but i have started it now; because of this course and instructor's encouraging approach to teach. Thank you. :)

por Jeremiah A

26 de sep. de 2021

G​reat presentation and style married with solid content and excellent examples, this is a good way to get a handle on the more esoteric differences between Python and other languages, and also a great introduction to programming for anyone new to it.

por Yap C P

11 de jul. de 2021

A very good recap (or introduction) to Python.

Coming in with a bit of background on Python, this course still managed to teach me something that I don't fully understand.

However, it might be a bit tough if you have no background in programming at all.

por Marco M

16 de sep. de 2020

Simply amazing! Seriously, the best mooc I've ever taken. All activities are smoothly integrated with one another, from lectures to assignments. The quizzes and notebooks are very well designed. And the on-screen coding labs made me learn much easier.

por Sameer H

27 de ago. de 2020

its great to learn with you Christine Rafla, will look forward to learn more from you.

those who think coding is difficult and they can't make their way in IT sector, I can say that if you work hard and do practice you will find coding a piece of cake.

por Paula A C G

30 de jun. de 2020

Es un curso sumamente útil, bien estructurado y adecuado para principiantes. Antes de empezar el curso jamás había programado y mucho menos con Python, creo que con él obtuve una gran cantidad de habilidades y seguridad para programar. Muy recomendado

por David P Z

28 de feb. de 2020

Wow finally!! First of all thank the course to Margarita, Christine and Google team. I have learned a lot in a short time, very interesting and useful. I will continue learning a lot more with Python, I really like it and I hope to find a related job.

por RUBEN D V

13 de may. de 2022

excellent course, it has a modern pedagogical approach and adapts to the 21st century, because the didactics and its presentations and tasks lead to learning and the development of skills. On the other hand, our teacher led us by the hand to learning

por Shiv K

28 de jul. de 2020

If you have a little bit of knowledge about any language then this course will be a refresher for you. Does not matter how much you have a grip on any language taking this course is a must because it teaches you about the perspective IT with Python.