Chevron Left
Volver a Crash Course on Python

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Crash Course on Python por parte de Google

4.8
estrellas
25,563 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course is designed to teach you the foundations in order to write simple programs in Python using the most common structures. No previous exposure to programming is needed. By the end of this course, you'll understand the benefits of programming in IT roles; be able to write simple programs using Python; figure out how the building blocks of programming fit together; and combine all of this knowledge to solve a complex programming problem. We'll start off by diving into the basics of writing a computer program. Along the way, you’ll get hands-on experience with programming concepts through interactive exercises and real-world examples. You’ll quickly start to see how computers can perform a multitude of tasks — you just have to write code that tells them what to do....

Principales reseñas

DA

8 de jun. de 2020

An excellent course for those who want to boost their programming abilities on Python. It tackles diverse and challenging problems, for you to practice and round out every concept. Highly recommended!

SR

31 de mar. de 2020

This course was really helpful in developing my coding skills in python.The exercises helped me to test my knowledge .Overall it was a really good for people like me who are just beginning with python

Filtrar por:

501 - 525 de 7,154 revisiones para Crash Course on Python

por Bladimir C R

7 de ene. de 2022

Ha sido muy satisfactorio el aprendizaje de esta formación, agradezco al equipo que lo elaboró y ejecutó, además de la incorporación de herramienta para la implementación de los código y la simplicidad de la orientación.

Muchas gracias.

por Gregory H

6 de may. de 2021

Would be nice to have a separate page in this course that collects all the "Cheat Sheets" so that learners can refer to that single page to see all the methods and functions described in technical detail that are taught in this course.

por GREGORIO C C

5 de oct. de 2020

Nunca ninguna maestra me había tratado tan bien jajaja. Pero más allá de eso, es un súper curso intensivo, los exámenes de verdad que te ponen a prueba y te hacen amarrar ciertas habilidades. No le pongo 6 estrellas porque no se puede.

por Robinson S

5 de abr. de 2020

This was one of my path turning course and I am really happy and excited to have learnt from the experts. This course has helped me write my own automation code and it is making my automation requirements quite easy. Thanks a lot team!

por Cyrill W

3 de sep. de 2020

Excellent and intensive introduction in loops, strings, lists and dictionaries. Object Orientation was also touched a little bit, at least basic concepts.

The trainer is excellent and the course material is prepared in a excellent way.

por Muhammad S J

27 de jul. de 2020

Highly Recommended course to all those who want to start off their coding journey with Python......videos and assignments are super helpful and effective.....and the instructor is really good. Thank you GOOGLE for sharing this course!

por Christopher G

16 de ene. de 2021

Excellent introduction to programming in python. I went in with a good foundation and this helped expand on that while allowing my to manage the learning at my own pace.

I would recommend this to anyone interesting in learning Python.

por Lim Q

25 de may. de 2020

Clear and engaging video tutorials. These tutorials even had little practice questions embedded for greater engagement and assessing of knowledge. Accompanying practice questions had a variety of difficulty levels to assess concepts.

por Manikandan R

8 de abr. de 2020

Always positive and smiling Instructor, Powerful Python and the challenging assessments with increasing difficulty level. These made this course a best online course ever attended. Thanks Coursera and Google for making this possible.

por Anurag K

2 de ago. de 2022

Perfect course of anyone who want to learn Python in short amount of time.

This course is for people who already know a programming language and want to learn Python.

And not for someone who is learning programming for the first time.

por Ikwuegbu I

5 de jun. de 2022

If I could give more than five stars, I would. Her energy is so motivating, even when I do not feel motivated. Kudos to google fpr this wonderful course, I recommend this for every beginner who is learning python for the first time.

por Ludwing G F F

15 de sep. de 2020

One of the best courses on Python over here on Coursera. Really straightforward without miss any detail, the Christine was a very nice instructor, I love her jokes and her personality. Very recommended, and friendly towards novices.

por Vani P

6 de dic. de 2021

Hi all, I have learned so many concepts from this course,

The practice modules are used to get logical thinking and improve our technical knowledge also.

And please let me know any AI related valid course will be available in future,

por Irvin R N L

19 de jul. de 2021

Very good course. I already knew a little bit about python, I'm really happy that I learned new stuff in this course. If this is your first time with python, It won't be that easy, practice a lot everything you learn in each video.

por Ellie C

1 de ago. de 2020

This course is really great! I learned Python before but not good at "Function" and "OOP". In this course, I could easily understand what I did not understand before. Also, the examples and quiz are align with real world's problem.

por Vishal S

9 de jul. de 2020

A great course overall. Christine is an eloquent speaker. Everything was properly presented. Assessments were of just the right strength which neither let me stray nor overwhelmed me in difficulty. Thank you google for the course!!

por Dibakar M

11 de abr. de 2020

The course is really helpful for those who just started with programming. I had an amazing experience and the discussion forums are really worth asking for doubts. If you're just a beginner I would really recommend you this course.

por E M

29 de nov. de 2021

I​ really enjoyed the course a lot! Learned a lot of really useful information. I wish that the final project used Objects, but I realize that the object section was optional, not required. Definitely looking forward to continuing

por Adrian T S

17 de feb. de 2021

Superb, awesome explanations, clear and concise, simply wonderful. The explanation is really clear, and the popup that appears during video really helped me a lot. This is seriously a high-quality course. Keep up the good content!

por TechModder A

11 de abr. de 2020

Great teacher and the assignment were hard but note extremely hard so that students can master the field. really an awesome course with amazing content. Also, the readings provided made it easier to revisit any stuff quickly. 😊👍

por Jason B

25 de feb. de 2020

Very thorough and challenging even if you are an experienced programmer. I do recommend having an ide on the side, I found it easier to copy and paste some quizzes and exams to the ide and then copy them back when I finished them.

por Simge H

22 de may. de 2021

This course is the most valuable course i have ever taken. Both video lectures, provided links, exercises and quizes taught a lot to me.

I strongly recommend this course for everyone who willing to learn Python.

Thanks Google Team.

por Beatrice P

28 de dic. de 2020

Well explained and entertaining, with a fun final project. You learn with hands-on examples in very short steps. Perfect for utter beginners and also people that code in their job but want to improve but can dedicate little time.

por Chengzi S

15 de ago. de 2020

I'm glad I have taken this course and finished it. The course is very useful and the instructor Christine is really cool and helpful, she makes the course easy to understand and fun to learn.

Many thanks to Christine and Google.

por Gayatri P

7 de jun. de 2020

AWESOME course to learn Python. A step by step, clear cut approach towards each concept combined with challenging tests and excellent explanation by the instructor make it the best deal out there.

Great learning experience indeed!