Chevron Left
Volver a estructuras de datos de python

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a estructuras de datos de python por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.9
estrellas
91,764 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course will introduce the core data structures of the Python programming language. We will move past the basics of procedural programming and explore how we can use the Python built-in data structures such as lists, dictionaries, and tuples to perform increasingly complex data analysis. This course will cover Chapters 6-10 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. This course covers Python 3....
Aspectos destacados
Excellent instructor

(503 reseñas)

Helpful assignments

(254 reseñas)

Principales reseñas

AG

9 de jul. de 2021

I feel incredible that I knew almost nothing about programming just a month ago. Now I have done two of the courses of the specialization and I can actually understand other basic codes. Great course!

PM

7 de oct. de 2017

assignment 9.4 auto grader not working .

LTI unable to launch.

error message: This tool should be launched from a learning system using LTI.

i am using chrome on mac book air 2 and python 3.6

Filtrar por:

576 - 600 de 10,000 revisiones para estructuras de datos de python

por Ammar H

14 de oct. de 2020

Amazing!, it was one of the valuable course I have ever take. During this course, I learned a lot in terms of data structures such as conditions statements, dictionaries, lists, and tuples, I highly recommend it for students who want to expand their knowledge in programming especially in python

por KRISHNA B P

23 de jul. de 2020

The more i am completing the courses under this specialization, the more i am feeling excited to complete rest of the courses. The teaching method of this instructor is awesome! Python is great and he is making it easier to catch.

I would like to recommend everyone to take this course.

Thank you.

por Akshay V

1 de ago. de 2019

it was a great course , i've learned many things after the basics , that i've never thought of it , also a bit challenging too but everything went so easy thanks to our instructor Dr. Chuck , without him i would be so hard to do this on my own , so thank you so much for the support Dr.Chuck :)

por Demetrius L

10 de mar. de 2019

The level of difficult in the course was just right. I was able to use the knowledge that i accumulated over the first Python for everyone course and was able to completed all projects without issue but not without thinking about the issue and was not too easy. Very excited to start the course.

por Tanvi M

12 de feb. de 2017

This course provides crisp, to the point knowledge about various data structures in python, and provides relevant information and examples so that one knows when to use what data structure. The assignments are great to get started and neither too intimidating nor very easy. Highly recommend it!

por Vadim Y

21 de feb. de 2016

This is an excellent course to understand Python data structures. Charles Severance is clearly an expert of the subject and does an excellent job fostering understanding in students. He explains concepts in a way that is very easy to understand for anyone, especially those new to programming.

por Mayur K

30 de abr. de 2020

It was fun. I am just really enjoyed. Now I have confidence is parse and extract data. Also I can play with data. The assignments were also exciting and tough enough to stimulate my mind.

Special thanks to Dr. Chuck he made this very easy. And thanks to coursera for providing me financial aid.

por Mohd S H

22 de abr. de 2020

Thanks so much for Supporting I just love the way You guys are Teaching because All the assignments I've done till now made me think out of the box and kept me busy for hours thinking about more thoughts and more solutions Thank you so much for This amazing Course and Support

Thank you Dr.Chuck

por Hari P N N Y

14 de abr. de 2020

I have completed the first two courses in the specialization "Python for Everybody". And now what keeps me with the same motivation and the same excitement as the beginning, is the unmatchable sense of humour of Dr.Chuck and the way he keeps everything straight to the point and understandable.

por Siyuan H

12 de ene. de 2019

Great course.

Professor Severance makes things really clear and easy to understand.

The assignments are crucial for mastering the fundamentals of manipulating files, lists, dictionaries, and tuples. They are worth spending time struggling with.

Overall, excellent lectures and course design.

por Ashley R

23 de dic. de 2016

A great introduction to Python. Dr. Severance did a wonderful job explaining all of the topics in a way that was easy to understand and learn. The exercises were the perfect level of difficulty - a little bit challenging, but completely possible given the things we learned in video lectures.

por Minji K

24 de feb. de 2018

Really enjoyed this class a lot! I'm very proud of myself finishing all the 10 chapters and fully comprehend them within a short period of time, and you'll be able to do this FOR SURE!!! Easy to understand, and very motivational to accomplish every chapter with its assignments. Challenge now!

por bala m

19 de oct. de 2016

Very well structured course that takes you step by step through the concepts and gives you a clear understanding of the inner functioning of the code your write. I am sure this insight will be very useful when one gets to writing live code and this knowledge will help write more optimal code.

por Siddhartha U

8 de oct. de 2016

An excellent course. Would specifically recommend this course to the people who are novices in programming and who are new to python. This course will definitely help you appreciate the basics of python and some relevant use cases. A big thank you to Dr. Chuck for creating an excellent course

por Rishikesh P

1 de sep. de 2016

Its was an interesting course. I wanted to learn python from such a long time and thank you University of Michigan and Coursera for bringing the course to me. and thank you Prof. Severance for teaching me python in such a wonderful way. I m looking forward to taking similar Courses in future.

por Liu H Y

27 de jun. de 2020

Thank you so much for this really engaging, intuitive and exciting course, Professor Chuck! I really enjoyed myself and it was definitely a great introduction to data structures! Recommended for beginners or whoever wants to revise their understanding of Python data structure fundamentals :)

por Abhishek N

15 de ago. de 2018

The course is very well structured and fluid. So after learning the basics, this is the nice platform to dive into python a bit more. I love the teaching style of Dr. Chuck. He keeps things interesting while making us try and make mistakes and learn from them. It was great learning from him!

por Alex F

4 de ago. de 2018

Professor Chuck has tons of enthusiasm for teaching in general and for teaching computer science. Professor Chuck makes the class fun and distills the information in an understandable format. I would highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn more about programming in Python.

por Jin C

1 de dic. de 2020

It's being wonderful learning expereince. Dr. Chuck is truly engaging and inspiring. The course is very friendly to programming novice like me. Though there are challenges in the assignments, but I made it through with perseverance and continued efforts. That encourages me to keep learning.

por SanSri1

23 de sep. de 2020

I heard that Python is a very powerful language, but things I have learnt in this course proves that Python is indeed an Elegant and powerful programming language.

It was a fun and interesting learning experience, Assignments were challenging.

Excellent explanation of concepts! I enjoyed it.

por Akshay P

19 de may. de 2020

Excellent course and excellent instructor Dr. Chuck learning with fun . learned alot things in Python for Data Structures course do register and happy learning.

Thank You Michigan University , Coursera and Class Central for providing us such a great platform for learning programming language

por Jai G

30 de mar. de 2020

A great course on data structures to begin with as it includes all the essential details of the data structures and the instructor i.e. dr. chuck is very good and clears all the misconceptions within the lectures , the bonus of each chapter also gives knowledge about important basic things.

por Luis M S F

10 de nov. de 2019

I took this course as part of the Python for Everybody Specialization in Coursera, and is the second course for that class, I loved the way every single topic is given, also the reading material is really complete, so if you combine both (reading and videos) you will reallz enjoy the course

por Mercedes B P

16 de mar. de 2018

I liked the course and how the content is divided into chunks, making learning easier and having immediate feedback before it is too late. I would just add some more optional assignments to hone in the concepts. I also enjoyed very much the bonus interviews, they give life to the subject!

por Vamsidhar R B

11 de mar. de 2018

Dr Chuck is great at what he does, and truly enjoys his work. This makes a great difference as a student. This is a solid introduction to Python's DataStructures and i really enjoyed the class. Quizzes and assignments were very organised and made sure I didn't miss anything from the class.