Chevron Left
Volver a Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals por parte de Universidad de California, Davis

4.7
1,361 calificaciones
295 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Aspectos destacados
Practical and applicable
(19 revisiones)
Great introduction
(3 revisiones)

Principales revisiones

AA

Jul 01, 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

Jun 10, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtrar por:

226 - 250 de 283 revisiones para Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

por imtiaz

Dec 03, 2019

This why I am a great fan of Coursera. Such a wonderful instructor and well arranged course.

por Suhasini G

Nov 12, 2019

Very Knowledgeable. Starts from the basics. Good lesson

por Atique

Nov 16, 2019

best SEO course

por Saddam H

Nov 19, 2019

It was great learning experience.Even I had good knowledge of SEO still in each video I learned something new.

por Usman A A

Nov 25, 2019

Excellent knowledge based course

por KANAKA D V P

Nov 26, 2019

the course will educate the lay person on SEO fundamentals and how the SEO will enhance the rating of your website. Thanks. Prasad

por Kim J P

Mar 25, 2019

I don't like that i have to wait for others so that I can complete the course and get the certificate. It's expensive to have to wait.

por Christine K

Mar 18, 2019

Very good content. Helpfu and comprehensive.

por Ravi U

Dec 08, 2018

Love the course, seriously :)

por Jill M

Jul 15, 2018

Tons of very useful information. I would like to see a reference page of resources and what they are best used for--Moz, Screaming Frog, Alexa, Google Analytics, etc. It was tough to go back and find what I needed for different tasks. Overall, though, this class increased my knowledge and skills to the point that I feel confident analyzing some SEO fundamentals and making sound recommendations.

por Anwesha M

Aug 09, 2018

Peer review is taking a long time.

por Sebastià G G

May 26, 2016

Hice el curso anterior "Introduction to Search Engine Optimization" y este va mejorando, sin duda haré el siguiente.

por Panagiotis K

May 09, 2016

Excellent content, but I would prefer the assignments be evaluated and rated by experts, not the colleagues.

por David R P

Oct 05, 2017

loved this course and learned a lot

por Jeremy L

Mar 29, 2018

Great info, stellar detail. There were some things that were said to be provided in the course materials, ie. links, and downloads that weren't actually there. Just a minor thing to the great value being offered. Thanks for being here for me!

por David W

Sep 13, 2017

The hands on work was very helpful.

por Tony E

Feb 09, 2018

Great content!

por Jelena D

Feb 28, 2018

The course is ok and gives more details than the introductory course. However asks us to use tools which we have to pay in order to perform the tasks properly.

por Wendy T

Dec 05, 2017

The lesson is fundamental learning while a good start for me to delve into SEO content marketing and marketing strategy latter. The subjects cover the on-page, onsite and offsite SEO learning points and attachment in every session is the detail topics for further study. I think it is beneficial to have the overall review in the last. I shall do the SEO analysis for a website which is poor in SEO and assess other students' SEO homework. I really learn a lot.

por Maged M

Aug 29, 2017

The best thing in the course was the hands-on peer assignment at the end!

Please, add more of these hands-on material.

por Vaylyn R

Nov 18, 2016

Great course I do wish the tools were introduced or at least downloaded in this section instead of fundamentals.

por Virginija K

Apr 01, 2016

I found this very useful for the beginning with SEO. There are lots of the areas to deepen, but for general understanding it was really convenient.

por Anna G

Jun 09, 2016

Excellent lesson!

por Vivian Y Q

Jul 25, 2017

wish more demonstrations with software

por Miriam F

Sep 27, 2017

This course was quite good. There were a couple unanswered questions (for example, when you say there's a character limit of 60 on something, does that include spaces or not?). But for the most part this is well worth your time and has good advice.