Chevron Left
Volver a Google SEO Fundamentals

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Google SEO Fundamentals por parte de Universidad de California, Davis

4.8
estrellas
2,926 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Aspectos destacados
Great introduction

(3 reseñas)

Practical and applicable

(19 reseñas)

Principales reseñas

AA

30 de jun. de 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

9 de jun. de 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 683 revisiones para Google SEO Fundamentals

por Anne S

16 de jun. de 2020

Great learning experience! I plan on completing all of the courses in this series, and am looking forward to apply my learnings to a new career in SEO!

por Huma E R

21 de jul. de 2016

The course was really helpful for basic knowledge of SEO. I learned a lot and fount it very helpful. So thanks a lot for the resources provided online.

por Marta

8 de may. de 2020

Super interesting if you want to work in content management field. Really appreciated the teaching method and the content presentation. Good choice!

por Arvin

25 de feb. de 2017

Great introduction class to SEO, courses have a great structure and the instructor really makes learning SEO accessible to all. Highly recommended.

por Masud A

2 de jul. de 2017

Excellent course, the course is very helpful for learning SEO and make it a real profession. I have learnt lots of core skills in SEO practically.

por Valeria C

12 de may. de 2016

Great course to get started on SEO! After applying this knowledge on my own website, I have seen noticeable improvements. I totally recommend it.

por agnan z

19 de nov. de 2016

I've learned a lot SEO basic in other tutorial but not same as like this course, very constructive and digging deep my insight in SEO knowledge.

por Anna Z

7 de feb. de 2021

very detailed and easy-to-follow course. I have zero background in SEO and this course really helped me to get an understanding of the subject!

por Jeffrey G

8 de nov. de 2016

I've learned a lot more tools and I know this will help me to further my career. Thank you so much for ever being informative and interesting.

por olabode a

12 de sep. de 2020

The course really swept me off my feet. Thanks to the Lecturer. She imparts knowledge very easy and calm but the effect is very far reaching.

por Mohamed D

22 de dic. de 2021

I am happy to be one of the recipients of this very important course, and to end it peacefully is one of the goals i have always dreamed of.

por Denver

28 de abr. de 2016

Great introduction to the fundamentals of SEO. The assignments and questions as well thought out. I've benefited immensely from this course.

por MD T A T

13 de dic. de 2021

Well detailed and elaborative. I really like this course, I learn a lot in this course and I believe it will add value in my career growth.

por Liliana B

20 de jun. de 2022

Very informative and insightful. The examples given were great for visualizing scenarios in which different SEO aspects would be necessary

por Gaurav M

14 de jul. de 2020

Truly blessed by this amazing course, learnt a lot and the assignment made me go through all the topics once again and get better at them.

por Cassidy T

18 de feb. de 2021

I create content for my company's website and social media. After the first module, my manager saw improvements in my writing. Thank you!

por Johnny R

14 de jun. de 2017

I have been pleasantly surprised at how much I have learned in each class. There have been a few nuggets that have been very beneficial.

por Abrar A

17 de jun. de 2022

Google search engine optimizing a great experience with coursera coures.

i understand the fundamental of google SEO...

Thank you coursera.

por Tom C

17 de ago. de 2020

The course was eye-opening; took most of the mystery out of SEO best practices. The lessons were logical, thorough, and easy-to-follow.

por EMARCEEN Y

5 de mar. de 2017

I have learned a lot from this course about SEO , and thank you very much Coursera for the financial aid, you gave me a great chance.

por Amogha C L

19 de ago. de 2021

Of many classes I have attended, the classes provided in this course is the best for the students interested to gain knowledge in SEO.

por Mª V B

13 de sep. de 2016

Really good second SEO Course. Smoothly takes the learner in the deeper knowledge and the new set of skills for a true SEO knowledge.

por Archana S

22 de jul. de 2019

Very detailed and thorough explanations. The instructor is knowledgeable and provides a lot of tools that we can use for free of cost

por Muhammad A K

18 de abr. de 2020

wounder full course. if someone want to learn some thing from this course he or she has to take all the courses so they make sense.

por Saad A

30 de ago. de 2016

Best one. Very informative. But I don't know why they are referring us to read 3/4 years blog while SEO is changing on daily basis.