Chevron Left
Volver a Software Processes and Agile Practices

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Software Processes and Agile Practices por parte de Universidad de Alberta

4.7
estrellas
4,768 calificaciones
775 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Principales reseñas

KC
11 de ago. de 2017

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

JO
5 de feb. de 2016

What other way to learn and understand Software Processes and Agile Practices than to register to Software Product Management at the University of Alberta, Canada.\n\nI rate the course 5 star.

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 766 revisiones para Software Processes and Agile Practices

por Hend A D M

12 de dic. de 2018

Great informative course. I learnt a lot of new concepts here with very simple and to-the-point examples

por Kamal K P

25 de may. de 2020

Yes, Absolutely Amazing, The explanation is impressive and easily understandable. Thanks a lot.........

por Md. A S S

13 de may. de 2020

I really enjoyed the course module and I would like to thanks to my instructors.. They are just awesome

por Rubén H

1 de jun. de 2018

This is just high qualirty content. I am so happy I decided to give it a chance. I really recommend it.

por Padmanjali D

2 de may. de 2016

This was a great learning experience! The course covers the basic concepts of SDLC processes very well.

por Dinh T K H

19 de nov. de 2015

Great course. I have learn a lot. Thanks to University of Alberta and professors have teach this course

por Ugwuoke E O

20 de jul. de 2020

I am so glad I took this course, now I know how to serve my client well as a full-stack web developer.

por Misha S

4 de jun. de 2019

Extensive course to present you the big picture of software development processes and agile practices.

por Maaz

15 de jul. de 2016

A good overview of the how, what and why of processes. Will make you want to jump onto the next course

por Dipto M

23 de may. de 2020

It's a great course to learn about Software Development Life Cycle,Agile principle,Plan Driven Model.

por Alison Z

7 de nov. de 2019

very useful and informative course for people in the field of software product and project management

por Nahuel A F

14 de ago. de 2017

Much better content than first course, this was really much more challenging and I really enjoyed it!

por Mohammed T U

19 de jul. de 2020

Good instructors will excellent knowledge of the subject matter and easily understandable materials.

por Eyal T

9 de dic. de 2019

Great content. The course was very educational and interesting. The speakers were clear and precise.

por David G F

1 de jul. de 2017

Great course to know about different software development models and to dive in some agile practices

por Zeenat W

17 de oct. de 2020

Highly recommended. I have learnt a lot about the different software processes and agile practices.

por Martin P

24 de abr. de 2020

Very comprehensive and clear - although I feel the Kanban part was more theoretical than the others

por Claudio C

22 de feb. de 2018

Very nice and detailed. Explained in easy way but at the same time in a very exhaustive way. Thanks

por Sofiia R

30 de sep. de 2020

I love the specialization. It's informative, structured, practical. The best I've had on Coursera.

por Sunny L

5 de dic. de 2016

A great continuation of the Specialization. Testing and peer review was thorough and appropriate.

por Marcel P C

7 de sep. de 2019

Great course for learning all the methodologies and practices for product management/development.

por Deborah P

29 de sep. de 2020

Good course overall - very nicely presented and presented.

Supplemental URLs did not always work.

por Trong T P

18 de jun. de 2021

This course is so so well-organized. I love the instructors and the way they deliver knowledge

por Achmad M

29 de ene. de 2020

A course well built and delivered. Great for people with minimal context on software industry.

por Jenna C

10 de abr. de 2016

Great overview of Agile Software Development Processes. Good foundation for the entire course.