Chevron Left
Volver a Software Processes and Agile Practices

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Software Processes and Agile Practices por parte de Universidad de Alberta

4.7
estrellas
4,791 calificaciones
778 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Principales reseñas

KC
11 de ago. de 2017

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

JO
5 de feb. de 2016

What other way to learn and understand Software Processes and Agile Practices than to register to Software Product Management at the University of Alberta, Canada.\n\nI rate the course 5 star.

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 771 revisiones para Software Processes and Agile Practices

por Yogesh Z

15 de ene. de 2016

Excellent professor, very detailed explanation of different SDLC practices. Extremely helpful for IT professionals.

por AMBININTSOA M

22 de nov. de 2015

Great course, taught you the in and out of Processes, Practices and Methodologies to ease you software development.

por Ali A

24 de mar. de 2021

Not just the theory, and case studies, but also historical milestones. Gratitude to all the UoA team and coursera.

por NBA R

9 de mar. de 2021

i really enjoyed the course ,well structured and enhanced my understanding of the software processes and practices

por Abdulrahman A

8 de abr. de 2020

the Course is perfect and fun , the instructors are amazing and the videos and examples and popup quiz's are good

por SIXTO A M C

12 de ene. de 2021

Me encanto el curso, felicito a todos los docentes, y espero sigan con este tipo de contenido que es increíble.

por Samuel U

6 de nov. de 2020

Simplified teaching and easy to learn. The videos are top-notch and teachers are very clear in their teaching..

por Mandeep K

11 de jul. de 2020

superb designed and tested well , had fun to recall all concepts and learned some new ones .Thank you very much

por Kalvis K

14 de feb. de 2021

Great course, good lectures. Lot of information additional materials.

Lot of quizzes, tests are not easy go ;)

por Carmen F

22 de ago. de 2020

Great course, well structured, It has many additional resources to keep learning or exploring deeper a topic.

por GERMAN B D L C

26 de abr. de 2020

I've enjoyed a lot because it's very complete and with very useful examples about the processes and practices.

por Alaa M S

12 de nov. de 2017

course is very important and very informative. I learned important principles of Agile and Software Processes.

por Steve N

24 de dic. de 2015

This course give me numerous knowledge about Agile and the related knowledge. Thanks for creating this course.

por Gaurav C

7 de jun. de 2020

Very good course the presenters explained it very well, the course material was really helpful to learn more.

por Daniel B T

21 de may. de 2018

Great overview of the history of software development frameworks and well updated on new Agile methodologies.

por Kevin S

23 de may. de 2017

It is an amazing option to learn about practices that are really useful for daily managing a software project

por Faizan M

18 de sep. de 2020

I enjoyed the course very much and It helped me as a first step in Software Project Management. Thanks a lot

por Edwin Y R M

9 de ago. de 2019

Excellent material, great facilitators and videos. This is one of the most well-done MOOC that I have taken.

por Manuel C E

14 de nov. de 2018

The best thing is to witness professionals with real experience showing you the big picture and the details.

por Guru P

21 de oct. de 2017

Thank you for creating this course. Course was brief, crisp with all the fundamentals covered with clarity.

por Lee M

5 de ene. de 2020

It was very interesting being exposed to a variety of different methodologies for doing Product Management.

por Sebastien B

17 de feb. de 2020

Clear and interesting course, very usefull to get to know the different SW processes used in the industry.

por Ramiz J

30 de sep. de 2018

This course was very helpful. It taught me the fundamental practices needed to deliver a software product.

por vonschnappi

22 de sep. de 2017

Covers software development practices and methodologies in depth, while keeping it short and to the point.

por Urs B

1 de jun. de 2017

Thanks for a great and insightful learning about agile software development processes! Highly commendable!