Chevron Left
Volver a Software Processes and Agile Practices

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Software Processes and Agile Practices por parte de Universidad de Alberta

4.7
estrellas
4,288 calificaciones
677 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Principales reseñas

KC

Aug 12, 2017

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

PD

May 27, 2020

The course is highly interactive...i like the concept of giving questions based on the the information learnt in that particular video...I personally like the instructors teaching methods ....

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 673 revisiones para Software Processes and Agile Practices

por Dave C

Feb 07, 2016

Great course for becoming more process oriented and having a more detailed understanding of multiple product management processes.

por Peter P

Aug 19, 2020

The concepts were explained in simplicity and in a way that enhanced comprehension. It has enhanced my knowledge on the subject.

por Luis A G E

Apr 29, 2019

clear, concise and very effective explanations of processes and practices for building software products. Highly recommendable!!

por Gavin C

Nov 01, 2015

It is no surprise that a course that emphasises quality is of the utmost quality.

An enjoyable and valuable learning experience.

por ROHIT C

Sep 24, 2020

This is the best course for software processes and agile practices, this helpful for understand the process model of software.

por Joao P A

Aug 05, 2020

Muito bom! Apresenta as características dos processos de software tradicionais e os compara com os métodos ágeis.

Ótimo módulo!

por Gouthaman P

Apr 17, 2020

The course was effective enough to understand the concepts behind software process models and significance of Agile practices.

por Kateryna C

Dec 01, 2019

Simple and interesting course that gives a detailed insight in variuos Agile practices used to manage the software development

por Oleksandra S

Nov 13, 2018

That was amazing!

I learned lots of new useful information!

Never thought the product manager does so much work on the project:)

por Mona H

Dec 14, 2015

This is such a great course and I am sure that it will impact my career greatly. I am glad I decided to pursue it on Coursera.

por Tran D B N

Oct 18, 2020

This is an imformative and useful course that can enhance the necessary skills which relating to my career path in the future

por santhosh k

May 06, 2017

course content and instructors are very good. easy to understand and there are lot of important points covered in the course

por Abdur R T

Jun 26, 2020

I am too lazy to write a review. But the quality of the course has compelled me to write. In one word, mind-blowing course!

por Abdul H

Jul 15, 2018

I really enjoyed this course. The Analogies created with real world situations are very helpful. Gained a lot new knowledge

por Richard J H

Jan 28, 2017

I feel as if this course did a great job of building on the intro course. The resources have been tremendous! I find that I

por Ajay k C

Feb 22, 2016

Very nice content and presented so nicely. Must read and highly recommended course for all managers and business analysts.

por Alexandra

Dec 15, 2015

I really enjoy this specialization, it is srtuctured very well, lot's of useful information and it is explained very good.

por Ines C

May 26, 2020

An excellent course that combines important concepts of Agile Methodologies with basic concepts of software development!

por Omar A

Nov 16, 2019

Good Course to go with. It shares the main values and principles of the different process models, agile with variations.

por Abdullah S

May 16, 2020

An excellent course. Elaborates all the process models from scratch and builds upon iteratively for easy understanding.

por Tony B

May 21, 2019

Provided a very good framework for Product Manager who has experienced older software management tools, like Waterfall.

por Paulo P

May 22, 2017

Great course! Very well written and produced, it will make you understand a lot more about software processes and agile

por Alina D

Mar 08, 2018

The course is very-well structured and gives a good overview of the most important models of the software development.

por Kate S

Jan 28, 2018

This was very helpful to my work...putting into one context many principles that I have learn of over time separately.

por Genesis O

May 24, 2020

It's very informative, concise and delivered well. The video presentations were really easy to follow and understand.