Chevron Left
Volver a Software Processes and Agile Practices

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Software Processes and Agile Practices por parte de Universidad de Alberta

4.7
estrellas
4,316 calificaciones
684 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Principales reseñas

AA

Nov 09, 2015

Want to know about different methodologies, practices and processes in software development? don't miss this one. Clearly explained, thought provoking quiz and memorable graphics. Absolutely topper.

KC

Aug 12, 2017

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 680 revisiones para Software Processes and Agile Practices

por Kate S

Jan 28, 2018

This was very helpful to my work...putting into one context many principles that I have learn of over time separately.

por Genesis O

May 24, 2020

It's very informative, concise and delivered well. The video presentations were really easy to follow and understand.

por Konnie M

Oct 18, 2017

Enjoyed the professionally produced videos that keep my attention and easy to understand content that helps me learn.

por Jolanta K

Dec 08, 2015

Nice and clear presentation of the topic. Good course for everyone who might want to work with software development.

por Vikas M

Nov 22, 2015

Well taught Software Processes and practices. I liked the way the course was conducted, the quiz and video lectures.

por Mahfuzur R

Aug 13, 2020

Really this course is awesome. I have learned many important practices. This helps me to dispel many misconception.

por Akanksha A

Jan 20, 2020

This is a great course, simple to learn with a wide coverage of latest Agile practices and on-going process models.

por mila

Apr 04, 2017

The course encompassed all the important aspects of Agile Practices. It was a fun and engaging learning experience!

por Cristiano A

Feb 21, 2016

It's a fantastic course !! Simple and complete, could be a "must" for every Software Product Manager. Thanks a lot.

por Yogesh Z

Jan 15, 2016

Excellent professor, very detailed explanation of different SDLC practices. Extremely helpful for IT professionals.

por AMBININTSOA M

Nov 22, 2015

Great course, taught you the in and out of Processes, Practices and Methodologies to ease you software development.

por Abdulrahman A

Apr 08, 2020

the Course is perfect and fun , the instructors are amazing and the videos and examples and popup quiz's are good

por Mandeep K

Jul 11, 2020

superb designed and tested well , had fun to recall all concepts and learned some new ones .Thank you very much

por Carmen F

Aug 23, 2020

Great course, well structured, It has many additional resources to keep learning or exploring deeper a topic.

por GERMAN B D L C

Apr 26, 2020

I've enjoyed a lot because it's very complete and with very useful examples about the processes and practices.

por Alaa M S

Nov 12, 2017

course is very important and very informative. I learned important principles of Agile and Software Processes.

por Minh N

Dec 24, 2015

This course give me numerous knowledge about Agile and the related knowledge. Thanks for creating this course.

por Gaurav C

Jun 07, 2020

Very good course the presenters explained it very well, the course material was really helpful to learn more.

por Daniel B T

May 21, 2018

Great overview of the history of software development frameworks and well updated on new Agile methodologies.

por Kevin S

May 23, 2017

It is an amazing option to learn about practices that are really useful for daily managing a software project

por Faizan M

Sep 18, 2020

I enjoyed the course very much and It helped me as a first step in Software Project Management. Thanks a lot

por Edwin Y R M

Aug 09, 2019

Excellent material, great facilitators and videos. This is one of the most well-done MOOC that I have taken.

por Manuel C E

Nov 14, 2018

The best thing is to witness professionals with real experience showing you the big picture and the details.

por K J G

Oct 22, 2017

Thank you for creating this course. Course was brief, crisp with all the fundamentals covered with clarity.

por Lee M

Jan 05, 2020

It was very interesting being exposed to a variety of different methodologies for doing Product Management.