Chevron Left
Volver a Software Processes and Agile Practices

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Software Processes and Agile Practices por parte de Universidad de Alberta

4.7
estrellas
4,299 calificaciones
682 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Principales reseñas

AA

Nov 09, 2015

Want to know about different methodologies, practices and processes in software development? don't miss this one. Clearly explained, thought provoking quiz and memorable graphics. Absolutely topper.

KC

Aug 12, 2017

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 675 revisiones para Software Processes and Agile Practices

por Daniil M

Jan 18, 2018

I like this course very much. Information is well structured, it's interesting to read and watch and I think it'll be heplful in case of leading real projects.

por Tatjana Č N

Jul 03, 2020

Great course for those that want to learn about software processes and agile practices. However, I find the course knowledge useful for all project managers.

por Guiscardo U

Nov 11, 2017

Very easy to follow but comprehensive at the same time. I love the additional resources and material because they allow you to go deeper and learn more.

por Denny G

Apr 19, 2020

Great course to have knowledge about different approach on software product management, excited to dive deeper into the actual practice for each model.

por Jackelyne F

Apr 06, 2019

Really good course, very informative and detailed information. The teachers don't make the course get boring. Really good additional material to study.

por Hieu D

Nov 19, 2017

Finally grab what Agile, Extreme Programming, Scrum and Lean development means. Even Kanban, WaterFall, V-model, SawTooth, TDD,... are also explained.

por Cristobal S

Jun 09, 2019

Very good course with interesting a useful information, i liked the way they explain the concepts but some examples are a little hard to understand

por Javier M C

Jun 24, 2019

The course is very specific, it is general and detailed at the same time. It is very clear and allows you to understand all the content clearly.

por Aldo M

Jun 09, 2020

Quite specific course on the different methodologies still in force for software development.

Muy bueno, sólo faltó el certificado al finalizar.

por Sameera W

Feb 05, 2019

A very detailed and informative course on the Agile development practices. Covered almost every aspect of agile development that is used today!

por Greg P

Dec 05, 2015

The course is a very good explanation of what processes are, as well as a nice introduction of the agile approach to manage software projects.

por Rohit S

Sep 25, 2020

Enough and descriptive materials to learn the Software process using Agile. Thanks, Coursera and Team of Alberta University for this course.

por Shubham P

Jul 09, 2020

I'm very much satisfied after completing this course. The way they explained can be understandable by anyone. Thanks Morgan and Kenny Wong.

por Nguyen D H P

Jan 17, 2020

Clear explanation and easy to follow materials. The lecture is also full of simple examples to offer a deeper understanding of the theory.

por Amadou

Feb 12, 2016

Definitely worth sitting in this course! I'm not in IT but I definitely came out with some wonderful tools and tricks to add to my PM bag.

por Al A A

Aug 04, 2020

Was quite nice to brush up on all those software engineering methodologies long after the undergrad. A concise and well organized course.

por Lounette

Aug 09, 2019

This course covers a wide range of software management processes for various use cases. Good examples help to explain difficult concepts.

por Laureta H

Jul 16, 2019

Excellent content and delivery. Loved the extra resources at the end of each module. Succinct without sacrificing variety and complexity.

por Fabio J G R

Aug 31, 2016

Muy buen curso, se aprende mucho sobre practicas ágiles y las diferentes metodologías de desarrollo conociendo sus ventajas y desventajas

por Rafał B

Jan 05, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Clear and concise. I recommend for the beginners as well for more experienced people as a great refresher.

por Akinkunmi A

Sep 23, 2019

Awesome Course. Easy to understand. I learnt about software processes without having a background in software engineering. Insightful!

por Lu T

Sep 29, 2020

Love it! I knew many of the concepts but having the opportunity to learn in detail about them made my skillset stronger. Thank you :)

por Sanugondla A K

Sep 04, 2019

Course material and videos are very informative it helped me to learn the course easily and complete the course quickly thankyou team

por Luis C G R

Sep 30, 2020

Excellent course! Now I know so much more about Agile methodologies and I'm sure it will be very useful in my career as a Developer!

por Arun C

May 03, 2020

I have an experience of more than 2 years in IT industry. Being an Agile practitioner, this course helped me in revising my topics.