Chevron Left
Volver a Software Processes and Agile Practices

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Software Processes and Agile Practices por parte de Universidad de Alberta

4.7
estrellas
4,447 calificaciones
715 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Principales reseñas

AA
8 de nov. de 2015

Want to know about different methodologies, practices and processes in software development? don't miss this one. Clearly explained, thought provoking quiz and memorable graphics. Absolutely topper.

JO
5 de feb. de 2016

What other way to learn and understand Software Processes and Agile Practices than to register to Software Product Management at the University of Alberta, Canada.\n\nI rate the course 5 star.

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 708 revisiones para Software Processes and Agile Practices

por Akinkunmi A

23 de sep. de 2019

Awesome Course. Easy to understand. I learnt about software processes without having a background in software engineering. Insightful!

por Lu T

29 de sep. de 2020

Love it! I knew many of the concepts but having the opportunity to learn in detail about them made my skillset stronger. Thank you :)

por sanugondla a

4 de sep. de 2019

Course material and videos are very informative it helped me to learn the course easily and complete the course quickly thankyou team

por Luis C G R

30 de sep. de 2020

Excellent course! Now I know so much more about Agile methodologies and I'm sure it will be very useful in my career as a Developer!

por Arun C

3 de may. de 2020

I have an experience of more than 2 years in IT industry. Being an Agile practitioner, this course helped me in revising my topics.

por Dave C

7 de feb. de 2016

Great course for becoming more process oriented and having a more detailed understanding of multiple product management processes.

por Peter P

19 de ago. de 2020

The concepts were explained in simplicity and in a way that enhanced comprehension. It has enhanced my knowledge on the subject.

por Luis A G E

28 de abr. de 2019

clear, concise and very effective explanations of processes and practices for building software products. Highly recommendable!!

por Gavin C

1 de nov. de 2015

It is no surprise that a course that emphasises quality is of the utmost quality.

An enjoyable and valuable learning experience.

por ROHIT C

24 de sep. de 2020

This is the best course for software processes and agile practices, this helpful for understand the process model of software.

por Joao P A

5 de ago. de 2020

Muito bom! Apresenta as características dos processos de software tradicionais e os compara com os métodos ágeis.

Ótimo módulo!

por Gouthaman P

17 de abr. de 2020

The course was effective enough to understand the concepts behind software process models and significance of Agile practices.

por Kateryna C

1 de dic. de 2019

Simple and interesting course that gives a detailed insight in variuos Agile practices used to manage the software development

por Oleksandra S

13 de nov. de 2018

That was amazing!

I learned lots of new useful information!

Never thought the product manager does so much work on the project:)

por Mona H

13 de dic. de 2015

This is such a great course and I am sure that it will impact my career greatly. I am glad I decided to pursue it on Coursera.

por Tran D B N

18 de oct. de 2020

This is an imformative and useful course that can enhance the necessary skills which relating to my career path in the future

por Karani G

27 de oct. de 2020

Amazing course and a dedicated team. The materials are well explained. I have gained tonnes of information from this course.

por santhosh k

5 de may. de 2017

course content and instructors are very good. easy to understand and there are lot of important points covered in the course

por Abdur R T

26 de jun. de 2020

I am too lazy to write a review. But the quality of the course has compelled me to write. In one word, mind-blowing course!

por Abdul H

15 de jul. de 2018

I really enjoyed this course. The Analogies created with real world situations are very helpful. Gained a lot new knowledge

por Richard J H

28 de ene. de 2017

I feel as if this course did a great job of building on the intro course. The resources have been tremendous! I find that I

por Ajay k C

22 de feb. de 2016

Very nice content and presented so nicely. Must read and highly recommended course for all managers and business analysts.

por Alexandra

15 de dic. de 2015

I really enjoy this specialization, it is srtuctured very well, lot's of useful information and it is explained very good.

por Ines C

26 de may. de 2020

An excellent course that combines important concepts of Agile Methodologies with basic concepts of software development!

por Omar A

16 de nov. de 2019

Good Course to go with. It shares the main values and principles of the different process models, agile with variations.