Chevron Left
Volver a Software Processes and Agile Practices

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Software Processes and Agile Practices por parte de Universidad de Alberta

4.7
estrellas
4,447 calificaciones
715 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Principales reseñas

AA
8 de nov. de 2015

Want to know about different methodologies, practices and processes in software development? don't miss this one. Clearly explained, thought provoking quiz and memorable graphics. Absolutely topper.

JO
5 de feb. de 2016

What other way to learn and understand Software Processes and Agile Practices than to register to Software Product Management at the University of Alberta, Canada.\n\nI rate the course 5 star.

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 708 revisiones para Software Processes and Agile Practices

por Abdullah S

16 de may. de 2020

An excellent course. Elaborates all the process models from scratch and builds upon iteratively for easy understanding.

por Tony B

21 de may. de 2019

Provided a very good framework for Product Manager who has experienced older software management tools, like Waterfall.

por Paulo P

21 de may. de 2017

Great course! Very well written and produced, it will make you understand a lot more about software processes and agile

por Alina D

8 de mar. de 2018

The course is very-well structured and gives a good overview of the most important models of the software development.

por Kate S

28 de ene. de 2018

This was very helpful to my work...putting into one context many principles that I have learn of over time separately.

por Genesis O

24 de may. de 2020

It's very informative, concise and delivered well. The video presentations were really easy to follow and understand.

por Konnie M

17 de oct. de 2017

Enjoyed the professionally produced videos that keep my attention and easy to understand content that helps me learn.

por Jolanta K

8 de dic. de 2015

Nice and clear presentation of the topic. Good course for everyone who might want to work with software development.

por Vikas M

22 de nov. de 2015

Well taught Software Processes and practices. I liked the way the course was conducted, the quiz and video lectures.

por Mahfuzur R

13 de ago. de 2020

Really this course is awesome. I have learned many important practices. This helps me to dispel many misconception.

por Akanksha A

20 de ene. de 2020

This is a great course, simple to learn with a wide coverage of latest Agile practices and on-going process models.

por mila

4 de abr. de 2017

The course encompassed all the important aspects of Agile Practices. It was a fun and engaging learning experience!

por Cristiano A

21 de feb. de 2016

It's a fantastic course !! Simple and complete, could be a "must" for every Software Product Manager. Thanks a lot.

por Yogesh Z

15 de ene. de 2016

Excellent professor, very detailed explanation of different SDLC practices. Extremely helpful for IT professionals.

por AMBININTSOA M

22 de nov. de 2015

Great course, taught you the in and out of Processes, Practices and Methodologies to ease you software development.

por Abdulrahman A

8 de abr. de 2020

the Course is perfect and fun , the instructors are amazing and the videos and examples and popup quiz's are good

por Samuel U

6 de nov. de 2020

Simplified teaching and easy to learn. The videos are top-notch and teachers are very clear in their teaching..

por Mandeep K

11 de jul. de 2020

superb designed and tested well , had fun to recall all concepts and learned some new ones .Thank you very much

por Carmen F

22 de ago. de 2020

Great course, well structured, It has many additional resources to keep learning or exploring deeper a topic.

por GERMAN B D L C

26 de abr. de 2020

I've enjoyed a lot because it's very complete and with very useful examples about the processes and practices.

por Alaa M S

12 de nov. de 2017

course is very important and very informative. I learned important principles of Agile and Software Processes.

por Minh N

24 de dic. de 2015

This course give me numerous knowledge about Agile and the related knowledge. Thanks for creating this course.

por Gaurav C

7 de jun. de 2020

Very good course the presenters explained it very well, the course material was really helpful to learn more.

por Daniel B T

21 de may. de 2018

Great overview of the history of software development frameworks and well updated on new Agile methodologies.

por Kevin S

23 de may. de 2017

It is an amazing option to learn about practices that are really useful for daily managing a software project