Chevron Left
Volver a Software Processes and Agile Practices

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Software Processes and Agile Practices por parte de Universidad de Alberta

4.7
estrellas
4,544 calificaciones
730 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Principales reseñas

AA
8 de nov. de 2015

Want to know about different methodologies, practices and processes in software development? don't miss this one. Clearly explained, thought provoking quiz and memorable graphics. Absolutely topper.

KC
11 de ago. de 2017

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 722 revisiones para Software Processes and Agile Practices

por Alexandra

15 de dic. de 2015

I really enjoy this specialization, it is srtuctured very well, lot's of useful information and it is explained very good.

por Ines C

26 de may. de 2020

An excellent course that combines important concepts of Agile Methodologies with basic concepts of software development!

por Omar A

16 de nov. de 2019

Good Course to go with. It shares the main values and principles of the different process models, agile with variations.

por Abdullah S

16 de may. de 2020

An excellent course. Elaborates all the process models from scratch and builds upon iteratively for easy understanding.

por Tony B

21 de may. de 2019

Provided a very good framework for Product Manager who has experienced older software management tools, like Waterfall.

por Paulo P

21 de may. de 2017

Great course! Very well written and produced, it will make you understand a lot more about software processes and agile

por Alina D

8 de mar. de 2018

The course is very-well structured and gives a good overview of the most important models of the software development.

por Kate S

28 de ene. de 2018

This was very helpful to my work...putting into one context many principles that I have learn of over time separately.

por Genesis O

24 de may. de 2020

It's very informative, concise and delivered well. The video presentations were really easy to follow and understand.

por Konnie M

17 de oct. de 2017

Enjoyed the professionally produced videos that keep my attention and easy to understand content that helps me learn.

por Jolanta K

8 de dic. de 2015

Nice and clear presentation of the topic. Good course for everyone who might want to work with software development.

por Vikas M

22 de nov. de 2015

Well taught Software Processes and practices. I liked the way the course was conducted, the quiz and video lectures.

por Mahfuzur R

13 de ago. de 2020

Really this course is awesome. I have learned many important practices. This helps me to dispel many misconception.

por Akanksha A

20 de ene. de 2020

This is a great course, simple to learn with a wide coverage of latest Agile practices and on-going process models.

por Mila M

4 de abr. de 2017

The course encompassed all the important aspects of Agile Practices. It was a fun and engaging learning experience!

por Cristiano A

21 de feb. de 2016

It's a fantastic course !! Simple and complete, could be a "must" for every Software Product Manager. Thanks a lot.

por Yogesh Z

15 de ene. de 2016

Excellent professor, very detailed explanation of different SDLC practices. Extremely helpful for IT professionals.

por AMBININTSOA M

22 de nov. de 2015

Great course, taught you the in and out of Processes, Practices and Methodologies to ease you software development.

por Abdulrahman A

8 de abr. de 2020

the Course is perfect and fun , the instructors are amazing and the videos and examples and popup quiz's are good

por SIXTO A M C

12 de ene. de 2021

Me encanto el curso, felicito a todos los docentes, y espero sigan con este tipo de contenido que es increíble.

por Samuel U

6 de nov. de 2020

Simplified teaching and easy to learn. The videos are top-notch and teachers are very clear in their teaching..

por Mandeep K

11 de jul. de 2020

superb designed and tested well , had fun to recall all concepts and learned some new ones .Thank you very much

por Carmen F

22 de ago. de 2020

Great course, well structured, It has many additional resources to keep learning or exploring deeper a topic.

por GERMAN B D L C

26 de abr. de 2020

I've enjoyed a lot because it's very complete and with very useful examples about the processes and practices.

por Alaa M S

12 de nov. de 2017

course is very important and very informative. I learned important principles of Agile and Software Processes.