Chevron Left
Volver a Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate por parte de Google

4.8
estrellas
10,353 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Start the UX design process: Empathize, Define, Ideate is the second course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills needed to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you’ll complete the first phases of the design process for a project that you’ll be able to include in your portfolio. You will learn how to empathize with users and understand their pain points, define user needs using problem statements, and come up with lots of ideas for solutions to those user problems. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Empathize with users to understand their needs and pain points. - Create empathy maps, personas, user stories, and user journey maps to understand user needs. - Develop problem statements to define user needs. - Generate ideas for possible solutions to user problems. - Conduct competitive audits. - Start designing a mobile app, a new project to include in your professional UX portfolio....

Principales reseñas

TB

29 de sep. de 2021

This course is very good & massively designed for student's who are biginner in UX field. The lecturers are also self proffessional experienced UX designer. Is not is great for carrier!!! Pretty cool!

MM

9 de sep. de 2022

I love this course! Personally, it took me longer than I thought to complete each challenge, but I loved each step, especially the ideation and research part! I already want to start the next course!

Filtrar por:

401 - 425 de 1,958 revisiones para Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate

por Vanessa C V

15 de jul. de 2021

The explanations, activities and recommendations are excellent and so useful for my future. Thank you so much!

por Jennifer E M

9 de may. de 2021

The course is rich in content and clear explanations. Easy to understand all concepts and great presentations.

por kiran m

11 de nov. de 2022

very well explained with practice guidance. I have learned each skills practically and theorytically as well.

por Adesh N

15 de may. de 2022

This course taught me how and why to keep the user centered. Developing Personas, etc. Great activities also.

por Wisdom O

4 de abr. de 2022

It was exceptional. Thanks to the Tutor, she did an excellent work in making the course as clear as possible.

por Rodrigo A F

2 de mar. de 2022

Learning is great, complete and at my own rythim. It takes time to make all the exercises but it is worth it.

por Elizabeth V

26 de feb. de 2022

Fun ccourse ! made you think in user perspective and think about that process of things that take in order

por Zakieh s

26 de dic. de 2021

it was very rewarding experience and i got good result with how i interact with user and compare competitors.

por Tran H P A

12 de nov. de 2021

I love this course, it helps me to understand more about competitve audit, persona, understanding customers.

por Alice J

9 de jul. de 2021

This is well structured course and I learned UX research part very clearly to utilize them in the real life.

por Jayant S

20 de ago. de 2022

I enjoyed this couser and have learn lots of things like how to idate and define the problem and to slove.

por majd e m

30 de dic. de 2021

This Course Is very nice and hard, becouse it have many information about design thinking and design process

por Devin B

21 de dic. de 2022

This course was excellent, but I say add like an interactive game to better our understanding and learning.

por Roxane C M J

8 de sep. de 2022

It is very well done - thanks team! I am looking forward for a bit of less theory and more practise now :-)

por Liudmila N

23 de feb. de 2022

Good quality course, with usuful exercises to learn the material better. Looking forward to my next course.

por Victor H S G

31 de ene. de 2022

It is a good course, I recommend it, they teach you how to start your case study and study the competition.

por Tracey C

10 de jun. de 2022

Super informative and straightforward. Be prepared to do a lot of work to get the most out of this course!

por Bridget M

11 de may. de 2022

It was great to get into some actual assignments and start applying theory/lecture to a portfolio project.

por RADIK Y

8 de may. de 2022

Hey! A useful course that gives you the opportunity to test yourself in the intention to achieve the goal.

por Marcedes K W

14 de nov. de 2021

This course has been eye opening to some of the new processes that are being utilized by the UX community.

por MOHAMMAD J S A

3 de abr. de 2022

Highly recommended

Any manager or developer want to work in the professional way need to take this course.

por Hashir T

16 de jul. de 2021

It was an amazing experience. Thank you to all the UX Experts that have put their efforts in this course.

por Ana

23 de may. de 2021

I loved this course, it taught me a lot and it was broken down into parts that were feasible to complete.

por Mavis D

10 de ene. de 2023

This course aided me to better get to understand users so i can find the best way to solve their problem

por Sandun T

4 de jun. de 2022

I got lot of knowledge and good experience of Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate