Chevron Left
Volver a Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate por parte de Google

4.8
estrellas
10,479 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Start the UX design process: Empathize, Define, Ideate is the second course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills needed to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you’ll complete the first phases of the design process for a project that you’ll be able to include in your portfolio. You will learn how to empathize with users and understand their pain points, define user needs using problem statements, and come up with lots of ideas for solutions to those user problems. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Empathize with users to understand their needs and pain points. - Create empathy maps, personas, user stories, and user journey maps to understand user needs. - Develop problem statements to define user needs. - Generate ideas for possible solutions to user problems. - Conduct competitive audits. - Start designing a mobile app, a new project to include in your professional UX portfolio....

Principales reseñas

TB

29 de sep. de 2021

This course is very good & massively designed for student's who are biginner in UX field. The lecturers are also self proffessional experienced UX designer. Is not is great for carrier!!! Pretty cool!

ND

5 de ago. de 2021

My instructor was engaging and communicated very well. The transcription was super handy and I loved that the reading after the lecture re-emphasized the content of the lecture. Excellent. Thank you.

Filtrar por:

426 - 450 de 1,988 revisiones para Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate

por Ana

23 de may. de 2021

I loved this course, it taught me a lot and it was broken down into parts that were feasible to complete.

por Mavis D

10 de ene. de 2023

This course aided me to better get to understand users so i can find the best way to solve their problem

por Sandun T

4 de jun. de 2022

I got lot of knowledge and good experience of Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate

por mahdiye h

19 de feb. de 2022

in this course I have start my own project, gather and organize informations and so excited to coutinue.

por Maryna P

21 de oct. de 2021

it was tough and challenging enough to learn about research phase but enspiring and interesting as weel

por bahar e

31 de jul. de 2021

i had enjoyed of learn about ux experience topics learning this kind of design psychology is amazing

por Chanel N

7 de jun. de 2021

Challenging and engaging! The way the curriculum is set up feels like I am really back in the classroom!

por Mike M

21 de may. de 2021

I learned a ton of new stuff! Lots of very relevant info to take in. I'm enjoying the course. Thank you!

por Derrick D

8 de nov. de 2022

Great course for understanding the research process. It really helped inform how to approach UX design.

por Siti F P

3 de nov. de 2022

Sangat memynangkan dan bisa mempelajari hal-hal yang sebelumnya tidak saya dapatkan dipembelajaran lain

por Sharath K

19 de nov. de 2021

Anyone can start their career as a UX designer without knowing basic ideas. It's a good place to start.

por Sondos E

29 de dic. de 2022

The information is so amazing and the instructor's explanation is so clear. The course is outstanding.

por Mila F

12 de may. de 2022

Good course giving the deep understanding what is UX design and what preparing points should be done.

por Deleted A

30 de mar. de 2022

It was a great course, instructor was very engaging. This course is challenging and equally rewarding.

por Evgeniya D

7 de oct. de 2022

Great course. But frankly it would be difficult to get through without some experience in marketing.

por Kartikeya T

8 de ago. de 2022

It is amazing how google is teaching us all these lengthy topics in a very concise and simple manner.

por Movie P

15 de jun. de 2022

In this course I have learn so many thing and it is a very simple way provided to learn for students.

por Atif H S

29 de ene. de 2023

the course was amazing, and so was the instructor. Loved her way of departing and sharing knowledge.

por Katrina A

5 de sep. de 2022

this course is helping me to realize what i would need to look for when designing an app or webpage

por Öykü Y

4 de dic. de 2021

The examples and the assignments are very helpful. It builds UX Design knowledge one step at a time.

por Adaku N

13 de jul. de 2021

This course was information-packed and yet easy to follow, thanks to the pacing and the instructor.

por Tasia R

4 de abr. de 2021

Thorough and I loved having hands-on experiences creating relevant content for my portfolio project!

por PengWen K

30 de mar. de 2021

Amazing course. Empathy is for everyone that wants to define, ideate, and offer practical solutions.

por Talal A

21 de nov. de 2022

great work. the information, instructors, videos, readings and assignments are great and inspiring.

por Ihor

15 de nov. de 2022

I like the approach of the Google team to this course, you create really great product, thank you.