Chevron Left
Volver a The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.8
estrellas
2,425 calificaciones
721 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

Principales reseñas

MA
29 de may. de 2020

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

BO
25 de dic. de 2020

This course covers everything one needs to be successful, through thorough researches and proven observations that would benefit every individual.\n\nThis is an excellent and superb course. Thank you.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 718 revisiones para The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

por Maria J I S

13 de dic. de 2020

This online course is very effective, and stress-free. Also, this online course will not put a pressure on your schedule and other priorities. You can take this online course even though you are working or studying. You will learn by just watching the videos.

por Abel G A M

27 de abr. de 2020

This course helped me a lot to elaborate a plan and habits to achieve success. The course is full of helpful information about researches. And guides you on "how to apply these results" on your field. Thanks for this great research work and for the course.

por mercedes m t

6 de abr. de 2020

Me parece un curso muy práctico. Cada afirmación está bien razonada y documentada. Siguiendo los pasos que el curso te propone, al terminar te permite clarificar tus metas y disponer de recursos concretos para alcanzarla. Estoy profundamente agradecida.

por Lynn B C

27 de jul. de 2017

Dr. Caproni succinctly reviews the research surrounding factors that determine who will be successful in life. It will be helpful to you, whether professionally or personally. I highly recommend the course because it can immediately be put into practi

por Supatchaya T

27 de abr. de 2020

Really love the course and recommend for all. Like the title, the class take you to see the various aspect of success and tell you the story through famous person story, science experiment, and here you have a chance to reflect yourself in each lesson.

por Elias B G

31 de may. de 2021

Without a doubt an incredible course that completely changes your perception of success, Paula Caproni is an excellent instructor and makes each class very interesting with materials and videos that complement each section, thank you for everything!

por Syeda H

29 de jun. de 2020

I absolutely enjoyed how Paula Caproni explained things herself and used other TED talks to reiterate her point. A must to take course, we may already know what she is talking about but listening it from an instructor helped clear my perspective!

por Fauzan H

22 de dic. de 2020

A spectacular collection of resources and research shared to boost the intellectual capabilities of every individual if you're an absolute tyro or a veteran. This course delivers fantastic values for both Entrepreneurs and Working professionals.

por Oscar J F S

12 de may. de 2020

It is a really AMAZING compendium of research-backed success principles. It provides ESSENTIAL concepts everyone should know to excel in their careers and in life in general. In particular, the last assignment is truly life-changing. MUST TAKE!

por Aditya D

27 de abr. de 2020

the best course i have ever seen on success . many times only intelligence is not important beside that strategy that we devlop to overcome any problem is important . ihave learned a lot of things from these course. once again heartly thank you

por David M

31 de jul. de 2017

This course was a great opportunity to learn how to self-reflect (properly) and to develop goals for yourself ... and most importantly, an action plan for accomplishing those goals. I highly recommend it to anyone considering taking it.

por Frida B

17 de jun. de 2020

Awesome course! It really helped me change my mindset and learn tools to achieve my goals. Everyone should take this course, it will teach you really valuable things that you can apply to reaching your goals in any area of your life!

por Sue M

17 de may. de 2020

The course is a great resource and well of information from a credible professional. It changed the way I think about success and the process of achieving it. I recommend it to everyone who is serious about their business and life.

por Abhijit K R

27 de jun. de 2021

Wonderful course which demystifies why some people succeed and some don't. What are the traits that can lead to success and fulfillment, and IQ is not one of those. The course is well paced and beautifully explained by Dr Paula.

por Ramesh K

11 de oct. de 2020

It made me somewhat clear about what it takes to achieve success. A great course for anyone who is on their journey to achieving something or want to make success a habit. Thanks to the course instructor, Prof. Paula Caproni.

por Angela L

2 de may. de 2020

Very good course that was presented extremely well. The course content was absolutely great and can applied to anyone seeking to empower themselves on the path to success. Will definitely recommend to others. A. Leveridge

por John M

15 de abr. de 2020

The course is great, full of useful knowledge and inspiring real stories for people who could overcome the circumstances and achieved their goals through life. Dr.Caproni is such a great inspiring knowledgeable instructor.

por Judith P

17 de feb. de 2021

This was my first course and it was an excellent choice. I learned a lot and also revisted a few things I was familiar with, but it gave me fresh insights into how to apply the concepts both personally and professionally.

por JA G

11 de abr. de 2021

The course gives me more evidence based on research about SUCCESS. Yes, people have DNA / Talent accordingly and this talent should be developed in the right environment. People need practices 10,000 hours to be expert.

por Widiasatria U

26 de oct. de 2020

A lot of new things gained from this course, Professor Caproni managed to deliver us to manage and boost ourself for reaching a successful living. Success is not about yourself only, is about how you connect to others.

por Jose P T B

24 de jul. de 2020

Excellent course for personal and professional development! There are concrete and actionable strategies that can be immediately employed. Recommended for everyone who wants to be successful and have a meaningful life.

por Ayisha L

7 de jul. de 2020

Excellent course! Worthy! The content is just in the right quantity and its not overloading like many courses. The educator was clear in her elucidation. Was an eye opener! I thoroughly enjoyed the learning experience!

por Parish J

11 de feb. de 2021

Great course! I learned a lot and loved the instructor. She was very easy to follow and had an engaging voice and pace. I'm looking forward to incorporating a lot of what I learned into my work and personal life.

por Ramón C

20 de ene. de 2021

I found this course a nice structured one, motivational, inspirational. It's a bit like reading the book it is based on but with a plus: the author is explaining it to you. Thank you for this course. / August 2020.

por Tharani R

4 de jun. de 2020

Enrolling in this course was one of the best decisions. It made me give up some misconceptions i has about achieving success. It was a great experience. the lecturer as well the lecture contents were all very good.