Chevron Left
Volver a Tricky English Grammar

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Tricky English Grammar por parte de Universidad de California en Irvine

4.8
estrellas
1,154 calificaciones
330 reseña

Acerca del Curso

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Principales reseñas

NY
29 de sep. de 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

JM
1 de sep. de 2020

It is a very good course, the content is clear, didactic, and provides a lot of knowledge.\n\nEs un muy buen curso, el contenido es claro, didáctico, y aporta mucho conocimiento.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 325 revisiones para Tricky English Grammar

por Sara Q

6 de dic. de 2020

The course was fantastic i really enjoyed it. But one problem i am now facing with my other enrolled courses that the assignment and quizzes are locked 🔒.

Please if you can me to unlock all the courses for me. I have almost done the courses but due to lock and auditing i can't earn certificate.

Please do favour me

por George V

29 de nov. de 2020

Well organized course, very useful for the learner who is interested in improving their English language. Appreciate the effort of the staff to put together the course. I really benefited out of this course.

Thank you.

por Fatema M

8 de jun. de 2020

It's a really helpful course in English Grammar. It covers some of the most confusing points we can face when practicing English. I advise you complete it.

por nida f a

26 de ene. de 2020

the course was simple to understand and had a lot of information, that would help me improve my English language skills.

por Надiя С

16 de may. de 2020

It's really very efficient and good English course. I completely like it. Thank you so much and do new good courses:)

por Marlene J F A

7 de dic. de 2020

I really learned some new and interesting ways to teach difficult topics to my Spanish speakers, English learners.

por Mac R

14 de dic. de 2020

It was very useful and easy to understand, also they use quite good examples in this course.

por Nancy C M M

3 de ene. de 2021

It was a great experience, I really enjoy learning about Tricky English Grammar.

por Sarbalakova G B

28 de nov. de 2020

Thanks to this course!!! It was great opportunity to improve grammar skills!

por Glenda B

3 de ene. de 2021

I really enjoyed this program. It was easy to understand and to complete.

por LORGIA E C G

29 de dic. de 2020

Excellent Course!

Thanks a lot for the teachers and the Coursera team.

por Ruth B

18 de nov. de 2020

It's very helpful. Now I know how to use confusing words. thanks.

por Roxanne C L

29 de nov. de 2020

I really enjoy studying English language through this course..

por Luciana B

27 de dic. de 2020

I really enjoyed it and really learned everything I need to.

por Paola A S

26 de nov. de 2020

Un curso muy bueno, con ejemplos claros. Muchas gracias!!!

por Illia P

3 de ene. de 2021

That’s an incredible course, ty teachers for this!!!

por Kathleen H G R

13 de nov. de 2020

I learned a lot about Tricky Grammar. Thanks

por Jacqueline L

12 de nov. de 2020

This is a very complete course. Very good !

por Jhanko J G

16 de nov. de 2020

It was Amazing I really enjoy this course.

por Aira S H V

23 de nov. de 2020

This course is a must have for anyone!

por David Y J B

12 de dic. de 2020

Excellent, It's fully recomended!

por Thit T S

25 de nov. de 2020

This course really help me.

por Muazzam R

13 de nov. de 2020

Wonderful and beneficial.

por Nguyen N S ( S H

3 de dic. de 2020

Good and informative cous

por Yaneth C C S

15 de nov. de 2020

Its very good