Chevron Left
Volver a Wireless Communications for Everybody

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Wireless Communications for Everybody por parte de Universidad Yonsei

4.7
estrellas
2,198 calificaciones
491 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course will provide an introduction and history of cellular communication systems that have changed our lives during the recent four decades and will become an essential and inseparable part of human life. The principles of wireless communication theory are covered with emphasis on the essential concept delivery to non-major learners in the easiest way. Then, it will be covered how such principles are realized and how multimedia services can be delivered in practical LTE cellular systems by which learners are connected and enjoys together in their lives. After completing this course, learners will be able to understand 1. What a cellular system is and how it has been developed so far 2. The very basic principles how information can be delivered efficiently using radio 3. How such principles are realized in LTE systems. 4. How people can be connected and multimedia services can be delivered in LTE systems...

Principales reseñas

KR

30 de may. de 2021

Its very easy to understand every concept of the topics...\n\nPlease sir, grant my certificate for my career otherwise I'm not again join your courses..\n\nPlease sir..\n\nI'm very poor boy

ER

31 de dic. de 2020

In this course wireless communication explain point to point, understand the wireless concepts clearly\n\nlatest wireless topics covered in this course, LTE and network topics are covered

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 493 revisiones para Wireless Communications for Everybody

por Omar A

17 de may. de 2020

its amazing new way to learning

new information with another perspective

but they speak fast and hard to understand every word

por Nachiket A

25 de jun. de 2017

Most of the latest topics in cellular wireless communications are covered in brief. The explanation was quite intuitive.

por Puneet k

20 de ene. de 2018

It is a good course for basic understanding with nice presentations. Content and pace is also good.

por Kiki N

8 de jun. de 2020

very helpful for beginners to know the developments and elements of cellular communication

por Jayakrishnan K

28 de may. de 2020

Good course for beginners Can be treated as an introduction to advanced communications

por Soh S N

30 de abr. de 2019

Some lectures were too technical and might require some basic engineering knowledge

por VIGNESHWARAN.G

11 de dic. de 2018

Thanks it was so nice but it was difficult to understand the pronunciation at first

por Natyra Y

28 de sep. de 2017

It was so great course. Only in some courses I have difficutlies on anderstandi

por Akinjide A J

15 de abr. de 2017

This is so useful for network communications and mobile communications as well

por Mariam A K K

14 de abr. de 2020

It's very good course , but it is better to provide the lectures slides

por Hugo I M

19 de mar. de 2019

The Content was excellent but some parts were a bit hard to understand.

por Wu Y

3 de mar. de 2019

Very good for new comers with computation and basic signal background.

por Mr. K S R

8 de jun. de 2020

Instructors need to improve their english spoken language skills.

por Varshith k

20 de ene. de 2020

Teaching was awesome but give questions related to the topic.

por KRISHNA P R

1 de sep. de 2020

Good, but some concepts are not very comprehensively taught.

por Priyanshu C

22 de may. de 2020

They have taught some of the lessons without telling basics.

por Aditya P

30 de mar. de 2019

The course was highly informative and was very well laid out

por Ravikumar d

13 de dic. de 2019

Good Course to refresh the basics of mobile communication.

por Deleted A

25 de sep. de 2020

nice i gained a lot of knowlwdge regarding this course

por SHASHANK

19 de jul. de 2020

oops i didn't get the certificate ....... help me.....

por Tati S v U

4 de jun. de 2020

It is a very good section for us in covid 19 situation

por Jayakrishnan M

9 de may. de 2020

All the basics regarding the LTE network are covered

por Thiyagarajan K

1 de may. de 2020

The questions asked in the quiz are really useful.

por Arunprasath

20 de abr. de 2020

Better understanding of wireless communication

por kanchan c

18 de may. de 2020

Please provide more details of 5g technology