Chevron Left
Volver a Building Basic Relational Databases in SQL Server Management Studio

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Building Basic Relational Databases in SQL Server Management Studio por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.4
estrellas
177 calificaciones
36 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this one-hour based project you will apply the basics of working with relational databases within the SQL Server Management Studio (SSMS) environment. You will use the tools in SSMS to diagram an existing database and to create and run some SELECT and CREATE TABLE structured query language commands. You will also acquire the basic terminology that applies to all relational databases. By successfully completing the hands-on practices assigned, you will be better prepared for applying these basic concepts in SSMS in SQL Server classes. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

M

31 de jul. de 2020

IT'S REALLY AMAZING ...TO LEARN BY THIS SHORT GUIDED PROJECT, and if i talk about courseera's RYTHAM it's amazing....

LF

1 de oct. de 2020

Thi course is good for those who want to know about SQL Server and the basic Database.

Filtrar por:

26 - 37 de 37 revisiones para Building Basic Relational Databases in SQL Server Management Studio

por Maisal G

18 de jul. de 2020

This course was less than the time it stated that it would be (25 minutes vs. 65 minutes). I do not appreciate that & I also could not find the associated readings. The instructor had a nice voice and went at a slow pace. Better for true beginners in every sense of the word.

por أحمد م ف م س

11 de abr. de 2020

Task is so sample i need more takes more knowledge more practice this is not Enough

por Omar

9 de jul. de 2020

For begginers, but very fast, need more tasks done by student themsleves

por ESRA'A I A A

24 de ago. de 2020

I Need more Information representing a setting Thank you Teacher

por pavan c g

23 de may. de 2020

It vey hard

por Metka

23 de may. de 2022

At the start of the project there is an error, everything works slow. It's two years old project, they could fix bugs/errors by now. Truly for absolute beginners. All praise to the the instructor that had a nice voice and went at a slow pace .

por NZEPA N P

25 de may. de 2020

At the start of the project i had a error message and has been stuck. And i can't find help to comes out of the situation. I was able to have the course but not practice. That said, the principle of practicing with the video of the instructor is a good idea.

por Ian M

6 de jun. de 2021

T​his course explains how to copy paste from a txt file into parts of an interface. Zero motivation is provided for why someone would want to do any of the steps instructed or how any of the syntax works.

por NIJIT K H

23 de may. de 2020

Need to imporve teaching skills, sometimes its hard to understand.

The way of teaching is too fast and not clearly described.

por Himanshu J

2 de jun. de 2020

The intersctive section did not work well

por Davyd F

24 de jun. de 2020

Impossible to complete the first task.

por TUSHAR J

21 de may. de 2020

Poor