Chevron Left
Volver a Advanced Functional Ceramics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Advanced Functional Ceramics por parte de Universidad Yonsei

4.7
estrellas
108 calificaciones
21 reseña

Acerca del Curso

To realize next-generation devices, novel ceramic materials with ultimate physical and chemical properties are required. For this purpose, a few intrinsic and extrinsic approaches for the development of new functional ceramics are proceeding. This course provides the fundamentals of functional ceramics and the materials design rules for developing advanced ceramics with ultimate physical and chemical properties....

Principales reseñas

SR
11 de may. de 2021

Very Interesting and useful course for Materials people and chemists who works in Materials. Very informative and the lecture videos are very good.

AS
19 de jul. de 2020

A perfect course that I have learned. As a student of Ceramic background, It will be helpful in my future educational progress.

Filtrar por:

1 - 23 de 23 revisiones para Advanced Functional Ceramics

por Luiz A B A

19 de nov. de 2020

This course advanced functional ceramics was great, I could learn something new and explanations about things I have never found clear information. Congratulation Professor Lee Kyu Hyuong.

por Ainul I S

20 de jul. de 2020

A perfect course that I have learned. As a student of Ceramic background, It will be helpful in my future educational progress.

por Suvedha T

8 de nov. de 2020

It's very clear and understandable course very useful for those who working on ceramics materials and perovskite structures

por Jayami A

26 de nov. de 2020

I loved this course. I wish I can complete all the courses since they give me a lot of knowledge.

por Karri L

14 de jul. de 2020

I feel so happy to learn this course

por Sanjay G

22 de abr. de 2020

Excellent concept s

por Kajal W

13 de may. de 2020

very good course

por Sasikarn K

19 de abr. de 2020

Verygood

por ABHIJEET S

29 de may. de 2020

Nicely taught and very well defined course , but few words in captions are incorrect

por AGAN A

17 de jul. de 2020

Excellent 👍

por Marcel M

15 de dic. de 2020

Generally good content and interesting selection of topics. Unfortunately the topics are discussed fairly shallow and the lecturer is hard to understand.

por ARVINDH S S

20 de jun. de 2020

The faculty just reads the content from the presentation. Instead, he must explain the points in detail so that the students get a better understanding.

por Bethany S S

8 de may. de 2021

This course provided a lot of detailed and insightful information. Although I did not have much previous experience with this side of ceramics before, I found it really helpful to my overall understanding of ceramics. Now I can apply this information to how I research and study various types of ceramics all over the world!

por Srinidhi R

12 de may. de 2021

Very Interesting and useful course for Materials people and chemists who works in Materials. Very informative and the lecture videos are very good.

por Rodrigo D

18 de ene. de 2021

The course is very comprehensive. Thank you Yonsei University!

por Asmaa A H E

5 de oct. de 2020

Very Very Useful course

por Md. A

28 de jul. de 2021

very useful to all

por PRAKASH K M

14 de jun. de 2020

Very helpful 😊.

por suraj s

6 de sep. de 2020

Good

por Sanzana T P

17 de jul. de 2020

nice

por Raghav S

11 de jun. de 2020

Good

por Piyush S

11 de may. de 2021

There should be some experimental illustration also

por edison r

5 de dic. de 2021

The exams do not ask any calculations