Chevron Left
Volver a الذكاء الاصطناعي للجميع

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a الذكاء الاصطناعي للجميع por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrellas
672 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

إن الذكاء الاصطناعي لا يقتصر على المهندسين فقط. إذا أردت أن تصبح مؤسستك أفضل في مجال استخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي، فإن هذه هي الدورة التدريبية المناسبة التي يمكنك دعوة الجميع، وبخاصة زملاؤك غير العاملين بالتكنولوجيا، للانضمام إليها. \n\nستتعلم في هذه الدورة:\n\n- المعنى الكامن وراء مصطلح الذكاء الاصطناعي، بما في ذلك الشبكات العصبية والتعلُّم الآلي والتعلُّم العميق وعلم البيانات\n- ما يمكن أن يفعله الذكاء الاصطناعي من الناحية الواقعية وما لا يمكنه فعله\n- كيفية اكتشاف فرص تطبيق الذكاء الاصطناعي على المشكلات داخل مؤسستك\n- شعور إنشاء مشاريع التعلُّم الآلي وعلم البيانات\n- كيفية العمل مع فريق الذكاء الاصطناعي وبناء إستراتيجية الذكاء الاصطناعي داخل شركتك\n- كيفية التعامل مع المناقشات الأخلاقية والمجتمعية المتعلقة بمجال الذكاء الاصطناعي\n\nعلى الرغم من كون هذه الدورة التدريبية غير تقنية إلى حدٍّ كبير، فإنه يمكن للمهندسين الانضمام إليها لتعلُّم جوانب العمل المتعلقة بالذكاء الاصطناعي....

Principales reseñas

MA

19 de oct. de 2020

الذكاء الاصطناعي والسلوك والوظائف الخاصة بها ، ومن ثم ، تجعلها تحاكي الذكاء الاصطناعي وأنماط المنطقة. من أهم هذه الأعمال القدرة على التعلم والاستنتاج ورد الفعل على الرسائل

R

22 de may. de 2021

شكرا جزيلا لك. كانت الدورة التدريبية التدريبية التي تم الحصول عليها مباشرة في الفيديوهات التعليمية

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 185 revisiones para الذكاء الاصطناعي للجميع

por fatima

12 de may. de 2020

شكرا

por ghaleya

19 de abr. de 2020

done

por mashael h a

10 de jun. de 2020

g

por احلام م ك ح ا

8 de jun. de 2020

ا

por 34344

13 de may. de 2020

ش

por Fatema M A

3 de may. de 2020

I can't get the certificate as another courses , when I try to open the link which I received by email to get the certificate, it's showing as a new whole course !

por abdulla h a

4 de jun. de 2020

thanks

por Suhaila M A

17 de jun. de 2020

v

por Jamila S A S

6 de abr. de 2021

تحتاج لتركيز

por Nour A

23 de jul. de 2022

بدي الشهادة

por Alaa A A A

12 de mar. de 2021

This course is very imoprtant , especially for those who work in the business sector. Mr. Prof Androw touched on many aspects in this area.

I also learned very important principles that I did not know in the science of artificial intelligence, As i am an IT Engineer, I can now easily complete the study of the technical section for this science.

The presentation was very cool, the information was very valuable and fluid, the lecture was fun and interesting, the style was great, I struggled a bit with the test questions in terms of translation into Arabic ,Where some of the questions were not clear.

I want to thank Mr. Prof Adnrow on this distinguished explanation , DEEPLEARNING.AI & Coursera for this amazing course.

por Angel M

28 de feb. de 2022

I have never been so interested in AI until I found this course. This course explains very well about AI. It is easy to understand especially with the planned flow of topics starting from Week 1 to Week 4. A fun fact, you will notice that the robot painting changes per week in the background and it's a creative visual to track progress. Have fun learning AI.

por Mostafa R

26 de abr. de 2022

In all honesty, my opinion about this course is that it is excellent and one of the most wonderful and clear courses that I have taken about artificial intelligence, and all thanks and appreciation to Professor Andrew and all those in charge of this course

por walaa n

30 de dic. de 2021

I want to thank Mr. Andrew Ng , I am really grateful to him , this course helped me so much , thank you coursera ^_^

por 46512

7 de jul. de 2020

I like the way trainer taught and explain the AI. it was very easy to understand. thank you very much

por aaesha a a

2 de sep. de 2020

تم الاستفادة من المواضيع التي تم شرحها بشأن الذكاء الاصطناعي وتم اكتساب مهارات جديدة

por Deleted A

28 de oct. de 2019

one of the best courses ever, i'm really enjoying the way of explanation .

por عبدالله ض

15 de jul. de 2022

short and good for anyone who want to take an introduction to AI

por Naeima O A

14 de jul. de 2022

I really make use of the course and see it's a great benefit.

por Mustafa B O

10 de ago. de 2021

كانت أجمل 4 أسابيع مع أفضل معلم حقيقةً استمعت بكل دقيقة للشرح

por Sassi

27 de abr. de 2021

Highly Recommended for beginners and explorers of new carreer

por Balqees M A B

22 de nov. de 2020

استفتدت كثير من المعلومات القيمة في هذه الدورة الغنية بالمع

por خالد م ا

16 de abr. de 2022

شكرا لكم فقد فتحتم لنا أفقا جديدا عن الذكاء الاصطناعي

por THAMER A A M A

24 de nov. de 2021

دورة رائعة توضح مستقبل البشرية والوظائف المستقبلية

por Mohammad M S Q

29 de jun. de 2020

it was very interesting i wish all can take it