Chevron Left
Volver a IA para todos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a IA para todos por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrellas
30,746 calificaciones
8,308 reseña

Acerca del Curso

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Principales reseñas

AA
8 de mar. de 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

PS
3 de feb. de 2020

Wonderful and very insightful course. Cleared a lot of doubts and misconceptions. Once again Kudos and Thank you to Prof. Andrew Ng for a wonderful course and educating the world to be a better place.

Filtrar por:

7426 - 7450 de 8,285 revisiones para IA para todos

por Praneet A

11 de feb. de 2021

Simple and delivered with good examples. Some of the concepts could have been more polished and exhaustive, but goos starter course.

por Simaab A

4 de oct. de 2019

Take away from this course. AI can not solve all the problems but surely it can be applied to all process which involves automation.

por Thomas H

22 de mar. de 2020

Good introduction to AI

Extremely well presented and recited

Very pleasant voice, one can listen well (also as a non-native speaker)

por juan j f

10 de oct. de 2019

Good. Very long intro, but overall good information for managers and other professionals who want an birds-eye view of the topic.

por Abhishek C

6 de jun. de 2020

Best Course for beginners like me. it realy help me to understand what AI realy is. It is very good for Basic knoledge. Thank You

por manoj k k

6 de jun. de 2020

I learnt how AI transform the world in future and how it becomes super power and how man can use it properly to help the society.

por Rajyalakshmi D

21 de jun. de 2020

This particular course is too good,all of misconceptions i had got cleared. it sets you an mindset to carry out next AI courses.

por Rohit K C

25 de may. de 2020

Andrew Ng explained well the basic of AI. the course touched all the pros and cons also the capabilities and limitations of AI.

por Alejandro

2 de dic. de 2019

A great introduction for the AI technologies, but very short. I think some career paths/resources could be added. Recommended.

por Loh S N

31 de dic. de 2020

Relatively good coverage of key AI topics. More technical and in-depth topics are made optional based on attendee's interest.

por Abhishek J

31 de may. de 2020

It was interesting one, although due to some preliminary information about AI help me to complete this one before scheduled.

por Thomas C

20 de nov. de 2019

Very nice course, had a though time entering it because i was completely beginner in the area and i found it very attractive.

por Gopa K P

13 de mar. de 2019

Very good content to introduce one to the world of AI. Will help to set a good foundation to take up more focused AI courses.

por Steven L

2 de mar. de 2019

Good general overview and introduction for those new to AI. People already familiar with or working in AI would benefit less.

por MOHAMMAD A G

30 de jun. de 2020

the course was great, further, the course can be improved by providing some hands-on knowledge of Softwares like python etc

por SINDHUJA K N 1

28 de jun. de 2020

Thanks for spending your quality time and taking lot of efforts.It's helpfull and informative.

Good going and thank you sir.

por Pablo B G

31 de dic. de 2020

Adding more graphics (and perhaps less text) to the presentation slides would enhance learning and absorption of knowledge.

por Hewa T K G J

1 de jul. de 2020

It is very good but it is better if you enter more information on using AI in other fields rather than computer based uses.

por Zahid H

20 de may. de 2019

The content is great but it felt too generic at times. Adding more technical information into this course would be perfect.

por Deepak K

23 de mar. de 2019

I loved the course, it motivated and convinced to nurture my career in AI. I am all determined to pursue it. Thanks Andrew.

por Hemant K

10 de jun. de 2020

Nice course. Would have liked it to have some more depth on AI projects touched upon....Smart Speaker & Self Driving Car.

por Utkarsh N B

30 de abr. de 2020

The course was amazing and i learned a few things about image visualization and strategy for building an company using AI

por Spandana P

29 de abr. de 2020

really good course teaches the non technical style of AI nice course and it teaches how to manage the AI team and project

por PAVAN K B

23 de abr. de 2020

Very good course and very good Topic for upcoming days for starters and AI developers who need a step to start the career

por Ashish A

12 de dic. de 2019

Good to start but content wise very limited. I finished the entire course in two days studying two hours roughly per day.