Chevron Left
Volver a IA para todos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a IA para todos por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrellas
32,153 calificaciones
8,630 reseña

Acerca del Curso

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Principales reseñas

RP
16 de jul. de 2020

Good High-level intro for AI which is useful for not only those unfamiliar with AI and how it works but also useful for engineers to see how AI relates to the business & when it makes sense to use AI.

AA
8 de mar. de 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filtrar por:

7626 - 7650 de 8,607 revisiones para IA para todos

por Ohaidul I

20 de jun. de 2020

It's really a wonderful journey for me to learn AI through these weeks . Teacher Andrew Ng taught me some basic information about AI through an easiest way . He is too much proficient .

por Ali G

21 de mar. de 2020

This course is good as an introduction course so i think this amount of fee is a lot for a student like me. But i could gain a lot of information from the course in Corona virus period.

por Li P Z

23 de ago. de 2019

Outstanding overview of AI for laypersons. I think Andrew's core strength is with technical aspects of AI, but this is a great course. I also recommend KaiFu Lee's AI Superpowers book.

por Mayar M

14 de ago. de 2019

It was a great honor to take this course with Andrew. He isa a great instructor. and I learned a lot of things about AI and I am excited to take my second step in AI technology field.

por Ettore R R

10 de mar. de 2019

Good content but as an Italian citizen sometimes the teacher accent made difficult to understand properly considering that also the transcript has few errors. Overall good job, thanks

por Arun M

29 de dic. de 2020

This course provides a pretty good introduction to AI. Some practical (very basic) hands-on would have helped increase the understanding further and help the learner to relate more.

por Shikhar A

27 de may. de 2020

This course gives a glimpse of what basically AI is and how it can be used. A very good and informative course. For someone who has no idea bout what AI is, this is a perfect course

por Livio P

23 de sep. de 2020

A perfect introduction. I appreciated also the last videos talking about social impacts anc security. As a suggestion, it could be instoduced some clues about AI algorithms, too.

por Abhinav A

16 de jul. de 2020

It was great to understand what AI actually is,from the basics.This gives me a wide knowledgeof how AI can be applied to any business or industries to make our work easy and fast.

por YASWITHA S A

9 de jul. de 2020

It was an excellent course , with a good course content , would like to have these kind of courses in future also , thank you so much coursera for providing such an useful course

por Kunal G

27 de jun. de 2020

This a great start to understanding how AI technology is used to design products, algorithms and its applications in various fields. I highly recommend this course to begin with.

por Rashmi M

11 de jun. de 2020

This course was very helpful for me to understand ,as I'm completely from a non technical background ,but the course is pretty easy to be understood by almost everyone.

Thank you!

por Mohd. S

20 de abr. de 2020

Well designed content and easy as well as understandable explanation of such a complex topic. Thanks to Sanofi & Coursera for helping attain knowledge on such an important topic.

por MARCIO F D

7 de nov. de 2019

Great course for a basic AI understanding. Good to know for what AI can be used and cannot be used, and also to have a general knowledge about all the AI nomenclature. I like it.

por DURGA P K

27 de ago. de 2020

Very easy explanation about artificial intelligence. Beginners must enroll this course before starting any project so that we will have an idea for the project to be successful.

por Akter S

12 de jul. de 2020

Nice jump start towards starting of understanding AI, its role in industry and impact on society. This course gives comprehensive outlook about AI's benefit and adverse effects.

por Roberto C S P

15 de abr. de 2019

Excelente! Gostaria mais se houvesse roteiros de aplicações, uso de ferramentas e estudos de caso, mas o conhecimento superficial acerca da tecnologia foi abordado com sucesso.

por AARYAN V

22 de may. de 2020

It was a great introductory course. It could have been better if there was a link to a specialization of this course, I had seen one specialization offered by deeplearning.ai.

por Prasanna R

1 de oct. de 2019

This is an excellent starting point for someone who has some vague idea about AI but want to get more clarity. That the course touches a lot of relevant areas is very good.

por Shubham P

27 de jul. de 2020

Course is very resourceful and gives great insights for people who are new to A.I. It is a very basic course to get better understanding of Artificial Intelligence field.

por Alberto G R

5 de jun. de 2020

I would have appreciated more practical examples, the content of the 4th week could have been more appealing. Nevertheless training is easy to follow and well structured.

por Shashank S

7 de abr. de 2020

This was a great overview of AI without being intimidating and covering aspects beyond technical. I would have liked more detailed discussion on AI vs Data Science vs ML.

por Patricia D M M

19 de nov. de 2020

It gave me fresh perspectives about Artificial Intelligence, though still experience challenges understanding some of its concepts. A little advance for a pure beginner.

por Bhaskar P

10 de feb. de 2020

Its a good course with curated content to provide an easy grasp on the key aspects of AI and their value without going too deep into technology or the science behind it.

por Alla K S

27 de nov. de 2019

This course is for every one . Very interesting and got to know about the limitations of AI

What i have learnt is like ice cube and what i have to learn is Ice mountain