Chevron Left
Volver a IA para todos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a IA para todos por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrellas
32,184 calificaciones
8,638 reseña

Acerca del Curso

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Principales reseñas

AN
5 de nov. de 2019

Highly recommended for anyone wanting to start learning about AI. Explained in an coherent and intuitive way and will help lay the foundation for a lifelong learning experience and a new career in AI.

HC
11 de may. de 2019

I now are equipped with right attitude to AI projects, it's limitation and how it will affect our society/jobs. It is very beneficial for me to set up the right mindset to carry on to next AI courses.

Filtrar por:

7676 - 7700 de 8,614 revisiones para IA para todos

por MUHAMMAD D

7 de jun. de 2020

Showing Practical implementation of AI in an industry will make it more attractive. may be just a short video of a company automating its tasks through AI

por bhuvaneswari b

14 de may. de 2020

Thank you for giving this opportunity sir..I don't know what is the meaning breifly about AI.but in this course.I am totally know.its simply superb sir..

por SANDEEP J

10 de may. de 2020

very good course but but week 3 is confusing and non understable bcoz there are some topics that i listen first time in my life and be explained in week 3

por Ishan D S

3 de mar. de 2019

A very good overview of the AI landscape for non-technical audiences. Useful for technologists in machine learning and data science as a general overview.

por Marvin T

7 de ago. de 2019

First 2 chapters were great. Then it got a bit too generic and sometimes too basic for myself. But overall great module to understand the basic concepts.

por Sonal a p

25 de may. de 2020

The course was really informative about artificial intelligence, I enjoyed learning very much and understood each and everyone basic points about it..!!

por Madanuri N S

11 de may. de 2020

Very help for the one who want to change or gain the knowledge on AI. Thank you so much for this to Coursera, sponsor,and my brother for helping me...

por Suzanne K

9 de nov. de 2020

Grateful for the written script for each video. Faster to read and easier to absorb by reading. Can also refer to it when stumped by the questions.

por BISHAL R

2 de oct. de 2020

It was a good experience. I gain a lot of of knowledge about AI. I know what is AI and how to develope AI in a company. It was great for my lernings.

por Sagnik B

28 de ago. de 2020

It was a pretty insightful course with the basics of AI very clearly outlined. Looking forward to start more courses on similar lines by DeepLearning

por Fabian A W

10 de ago. de 2020

Learnt basic and high level concepts about AI. Great introductory course on AI specifically as well as its broader effects on economies and society.

por MAHIMA S

2 de jun. de 2020

Gives the insights of AI in a very non technical and easy to understand text. Conceptually explained about the working, limitations and scope of AI.

por Natasha S A

21 de may. de 2020

The course was a great starter, would be great if he can direct people on alternative paths people can take to building deeper knowledge and skills

por Gollapalli B

25 de abr. de 2020

Before this , i don't know what exactly AI is. But after learning this course,AI for everyone...it is really very helpful.And Thanks to the Faculty.

por chandramani m

29 de sep. de 2020

course is very good and lots of knowledge include with real life example but some topic not clearly explain like data science and definition of AI.

por Nakshatra G

8 de jul. de 2020

I was a bit unable to understand Professor Ng. But the course material was good some very nice learnings are what I'll be getting from this course.

por Karlapalepu L S

22 de may. de 2020

This course is really useful and helpful but the language used to explain here is some what hard to understand and voice is not auidable properly.

por Shivanshu A

16 de abr. de 2020

This is a good course for a newbie to AI. It gives a good insight into different aspects of Artificial Intelligence except for the technical part.

por Raja S G

20 de ago. de 2020

This course helped me in understanding the basic and complex nature of AI and it also cleared lot of Myths which i had when i heard this term AI.

por Armando C

17 de ene. de 2021

The content, topics and lenght of the curse are great, but at some point the voice, the tone and rithm of Andrew Ng bring boredom and seepiness.

por RASHMITHA S

5 de ago. de 2020

The course gives an overview of how AI can be implemented in various technologies. It also discusses the current shortcomings of the technology.

por Dave F

20 de may. de 2019

Great introduction. More time was spent than my preference on the ethics section, and Andrew gets into politics a bit, but he moderated it well.

por Ranjith A

1 de abr. de 2020

This course is amazing and I'm telling that you will get at least some basic knowledge about AI. This course is like from nothing to something.

por Rohit M

20 de jun. de 2020

Such a great course with a brief explanation. The reason for 4 stars is that I think there should be a hands-on practice that may be optional.

por Alekhya.B

1 de may. de 2020

explanation of Andrew sir is simply superb..previously i had no idea about AI with this course i came to know importance of AI for the society