Chevron Left
Volver a IA para todos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a IA para todos por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrellas
31,476 calificaciones
8,476 reseña

Acerca del Curso

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Principales reseñas

NS
16 de ago. de 2020

Simple yet very informative and interesting. The length of the course is just nice and the course has triggered me to learn more about AI. Thank you Andrew ! Great stuff! Keep up the good work in AI !

AA
15 de jun. de 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filtrar por:

7601 - 7625 de 8,452 revisiones para IA para todos

por Thomas C

20 de nov. de 2019

Very nice course, had a though time entering it because i was completely beginner in the area and i found it very attractive.

por Gopa K P

13 de mar. de 2019

Very good content to introduce one to the world of AI. Will help to set a good foundation to take up more focused AI courses.

por Steven L

2 de mar. de 2019

Good general overview and introduction for those new to AI. People already familiar with or working in AI would benefit less.

por MOHAMMAD A G

30 de jun. de 2020

the course was great, further, the course can be improved by providing some hands-on knowledge of Softwares like python etc

por SINDHUJA K N 1

28 de jun. de 2020

Thanks for spending your quality time and taking lot of efforts.It's helpfull and informative.

Good going and thank you sir.

por Pablo B G

31 de dic. de 2020

Adding more graphics (and perhaps less text) to the presentation slides would enhance learning and absorption of knowledge.

por Hewa T K G J

1 de jul. de 2020

It is very good but it is better if you enter more information on using AI in other fields rather than computer based uses.

por Zahid H

20 de may. de 2019

The content is great but it felt too generic at times. Adding more technical information into this course would be perfect.

por Deepak K

23 de mar. de 2019

I loved the course, it motivated and convinced to nurture my career in AI. I am all determined to pursue it. Thanks Andrew.

por Hemant K

10 de jun. de 2020

Nice course. Would have liked it to have some more depth on AI projects touched upon....Smart Speaker & Self Driving Car.

por Utkarsh N B

30 de abr. de 2020

The course was amazing and i learned a few things about image visualization and strategy for building an company using AI

por Spandana P

29 de abr. de 2020

really good course teaches the non technical style of AI nice course and it teaches how to manage the AI team and project

por PAVAN K B

23 de abr. de 2020

Very good course and very good Topic for upcoming days for starters and AI developers who need a step to start the career

por Ashish A

12 de dic. de 2019

Good to start but content wise very limited. I finished the entire course in two days studying two hours roughly per day.

por Gopi S

21 de jul. de 2020

This is awesome course. I really liked it. This course is very useful for beginners. But ,try to teach more AI example.

por Sappa L C P

17 de jul. de 2020

The course was really good to know how develop AI projects. It also helps us to know how to build an organization of AI.

por BOYA S

6 de jul. de 2020

Thanks for teaching.I Learned advanced technology it will be very useful us in the future.good explaination about the AI

por Ganthi P

19 de may. de 2020

It's such a excellent course that helps beginners like to know about AI.

The videos are quite good and easy to understand

por Zeshan A

18 de feb. de 2020

a good and a helpful course for everyone who want a head start to wards the AI fiels, at last a cheers for Sir Andrew Ng

por Miki S

21 de ago. de 2019

This is a good, elementary course to gain an overview of AI related topics. Very easy to follow and minimally technical.

por Gean C

22 de nov. de 2020

A good course to know more about basic of AI. I like the instructor, Andrew Ng who made the online courses less boring.

por Eihab M A S

21 de may. de 2020

thank you prof. andew it is a beneficial I like it if you slow down bit next tim course and thank you coursera platform

por ramya m k

21 de may. de 2020

It's a very good opportunity to all Btech students and this course may helpful in future I like this Coursera very much

por Hannah S

18 de jun. de 2019

Good overview, most of this I knew already.. probably better for beginners :) I still really enjoyed the course though!

por Ansh S

17 de jun. de 2020

There could be more things like platforms for ai mentioned for easy use for normal people like google cloud computing.