Chevron Left
Volver a IA para todos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a IA para todos por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrellas
32,184 calificaciones
8,638 reseña

Acerca del Curso

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Principales reseñas

AN
5 de nov. de 2019

Highly recommended for anyone wanting to start learning about AI. Explained in an coherent and intuitive way and will help lay the foundation for a lifelong learning experience and a new career in AI.

HC
11 de may. de 2019

I now are equipped with right attitude to AI projects, it's limitation and how it will affect our society/jobs. It is very beneficial for me to set up the right mindset to carry on to next AI courses.

Filtrar por:

7701 - 7725 de 8,614 revisiones para IA para todos

por Enrique L d l M

29 de jul. de 2019

Great course to start from scratch on AI. Main concepts related with AI like supervised and unsupervised learning are explained on a easy way.

por Steve B

6 de abr. de 2020

I enjoyed the content and pace of information delivered. The instructor was clear and provided helpful examples to increase my understanding.

por Sarah B

19 de feb. de 2020

if you are absoloutrly new to AI and deep learning or machine learning, this course gives you the general idea of how it works and what it is

por Krishna C K

16 de mar. de 2019

Provided me with a very good non-technical knowledge about what actually AI and how to understand it. Thank you very much for this course. :)

por Saad U

17 de oct. de 2020

I got a very good understanding of the matters of this course. Instructor was also very encouraging and this course was very knowledgeable.

por Shambhavi

13 de sep. de 2020

Andrew NG is a very good instructor,I have learnt a lot of things from him. The course was very much helpful for the AI learners beginners.

por frankie m

27 de jun. de 2020

As the title says, it is a good and starting course to understand AI for Everyone. Also, it is positively promoting AI adoption in general.

por anurag p

8 de mar. de 2019

This is great course, I had expected more content around the use cases of AI in the various industries and approach to solve the problems.

por Andreas B

24 de nov. de 2020

It seems to be not possible to end the finish the course without a certificate. The only way to do that is to unenroll, may be I missed it

por Poluri v p r

28 de abr. de 2020

I was very happy by completing the course.it was very interesting and enthusiastic.It gave me a wonderful knowledge regarding AI.Thank you

por Mpho M

5 de dic. de 2019

AI for everyone course is a must for everyone who wants to learn about AI and Machine learning.

Highly recommend this non-technical course.

por Felicia A

11 de jul. de 2019

Nice high-level overview. Easy to follow. Straightforward quizzes. I would have liked a bit more detail, but, given it's "for everyone

por Faezur R F

11 de jul. de 2020

This is very basic of AI technology . Learnt a lot of basic and start thinking about my AI project . Will learn more from Deeplearning.AI

por Jennifer H

27 de may. de 2020

It was very enjoyable. However, the instructor should have spoken a bit louder as it was at times hard to understand what was being said.

por MOSHREKUL I

11 de may. de 2020

It a great course to jump in for those who don't know anything about AI and its possibility and thinking to be a AI developer in future.

por Chen H

9 de sep. de 2020

Preliminary but informative introduction course about AI. Like those examples that Instructor used, which make me to easily understand.

por Jay

22 de jun. de 2020

This course is perfect for the beginners also the course has a very good instructor which make your understanding for efficient and fun

por Rutger K

19 de ago. de 2019

Interesting, low-level, hands-on course. I have seen no code, yet learned lots about the basics of AI. It can really help you started.

por Shailesh P

14 de nov. de 2020

The information is very inspirational and insightful. This has increased my interest in AI and machine learning. Thank you very much.

por Balakrishna G

19 de nov. de 2019

Good learning and insights. I recommend everyone to take this course and understand what AI and how it impact and influence everyone.

por Rafael G d P

27 de ago. de 2019

Really good course. I would still suggest to add a little more technical basic topics to give a better idea of what AI is capable of.

por Krishna B S

3 de mar. de 2019

An excellent course for learning overview of AI domain and practical tips if you are planning to build your AI team and applications.

por EVANS A

14 de abr. de 2021

Very educative and the Instructor is highly knowledgeable but i will lesson slides to be included in future presentations. Thank you

por Praneet A

11 de feb. de 2021

Simple and delivered with good examples. Some of the concepts could have been more polished and exhaustive, but goos starter course.

por Simaab A

4 de oct. de 2019

Take away from this course. AI can not solve all the problems but surely it can be applied to all process which involves automation.