Chevron Left
Volver a IA para todos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a IA para todos por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrellas
28,118 calificaciones
7,606 reseña

Acerca del Curso

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Principales reseñas

AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

R

Oct 20, 2020

This class was so well-presented with clear and socially relevant examples. I was so engaged that I finished this in less than a week. Kudos in explaining deep concepts in such a uncomplicated manner.

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 7,589 revisiones para IA para todos

por Prashant A P

Aug 15, 2020

AI for Everyone course has given a flair idea about the Data Science and Machine Learning and basic concept of the each terminology and how it can benefit the organization . In Addition to it , The course also taught the steps to be followed to be a AI organization and its limitations along with importance in society .Professor Andrew Ng has simplified the course and made it so easy with examples that even fresher can understand it.

por Serdar E

Jul 01, 2020

I had very limited information about AI. My friend advised me this course and I really enjoyed. This course gave me a general perspective about AI and encouraged me to study further. I will keep learning more about AI on Coursera and other resources. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to begin the journey of AI. The instructor is brilliant too and made the subject simple and enjoyable. Thank you very much Coursera!

por Sharad A

Apr 05, 2019

Very simple and lucid way to introduce AI technology to beginners. A complicated looking concept is explained in a logical step by step manner in such a way that the learner is never left feeling bored / disconnected with the topics.

The last section on Impact of AI on Society could be slightly shortened / made optional as it is less of technical and more of factual information which maybe of more interest to advanced users of AI.

por Sanika D

Jun 04, 2020

The course instructor Andrew sir just simplified the complex concept of AI which is very much exaggerated elsewhere. If this message could anyway reach to him, I would like to thank him for introducing me to the beautiful world of AI so easily and effectively. I do recommend this course to anyone and everyone who is willing to explore the field of AI and is searching for a head-start. Again, I am really thankful to Andrew Ng sir.

por Giacomo B

Mar 26, 2020

Fantastic course from Dr. Andrew Ng, a practitioner, researcher and expert in AI, for those interested in learning Artificial Intelligence from an executive and business perspective (non-technical). This is an example of what a great online course should be. Time and money well invested as it will definitely help me have more intelligent conversations about AI in business and be a better professional. Thank you very much Mr. Ng!

por Luciana

Mar 15, 2019

I have never completed a course as fast as I did this one. I couldn't stop watching!! Andrew is amazing. I wish he had taught me throughout my entire life. This course is so well organized, and packed with information. I would have had to read at least three books to get the content here. I loved it. I'm hoping to fix my mathematical short comings enough to be able to take some sort of programming for AI next. Thank you, Andrew!

por Mr. G M

Apr 25, 2020

Andrew Ng is a great tutor. One should enroll for this course to have a clear idea of what AI actually is. It doesn't matter from which field/domain a person belong, he or she can take up this course to create an added advantage to his knowledge. And, if one keeps on learning AI through such useful online platforms, the person would be capable to implement the concept of machine learning in his own domain/work. Thanks Andrew!

por Sam

Sep 27, 2020

Being already enrolled in multiple AI technical courses raised some questions like "what can AI do and what it can't really do?" Starting a project that is not meant to be tackled totally by AI is a big mistake I think many startups and teams fall into. This course is just as concise and to the point to explain to literally everyone what is actually Ai and what it can actually do without plain exaggeration!

Thanks Dr.Andrew!

por Julio C

Mar 25, 2019

Dear Dr. Ng, Thank you for developing this program. You presented some very interesting perspectives on AI and impact to individuals, business, and society. The subject matter was easy to grasp and I will use the knowledge I learned in your course to complement my knowledge in AI for making better informed business decisions, here at Nanotronics. Kind Regards,

Julio Coppo, Senior Sales Director, Nanotronics Imaging, Inc.

por Lucio C

Jun 23, 2019

I took the Machine Learning course, which was really difficult, as a non-programmer. This course is easier to follow for a business person. It has lots of applications and definition, which helps me move into the same page as others in the AI world. The only drawback is that I wish there are more in-depth content and slightly more technical: the ML course was too technical, and this course is almost non technical at all.

por Boban A

Mar 25, 2019

This is the course I should have started with instead of checking Tenserflow.js and similar courses. As a COO of a B2B Software company, working with REST API and mesh networked microservices, this is the course I should have started with. I am more than grateful to both Andrew and deeplearning.ai for creating this course. Keep up the good work and be sure you will see me as a student in your other courses from now on.

por Dirk V

Jan 24, 2020

This course gave me a great introduction and view about AI and its possibilities as well as its impact on society. But it also made clear what is real, and what is hype. The course is given by an AI guru, smoothly and didactically taught. I recommend the course for all technical and business people that want to start in the AI area or that just want an overview about AI. Actually, this course is for everyone for real.

por David A E G

Apr 28, 2020

An amazing course, explaining the very basics of Artificial Intelligence / Machine Learning / Deep Learning, very recommended to all people out there, looking forward taking a "strong first step" into these topics, and knowing how to apply those into their respective business models!

I am so well satisified with this course, that I am considering taking also the severeal Specializations provided by deeplearning.ai!

por Kamal K S

Jan 29, 2020

It was a wonderful course. I am really grateful to myself that I learned AI ,which is totally a new concept for me, from Andrew Ng who made the concepts really interesting. I got to know about Machine Learning, Artificial Intelligence and Data Science , and as to how they are interlinked. The basic concepts in a very non-technical manner, has helped me to dive deep into their inricacies of these varios concepts.

por SRIRAM

Mar 23, 2019

This is my first online course ever. I loved the way it was structured. It now motivates me to gain more knowledge and apply the same for the betterment of my career, contribute wholesomely to my company, country and the world at large. My sense of self worth and ability to contribute to society has increased. I am notch higher in my confidence. Thank you so much Mr.Andrew Ng. You are superb guru. Namaskrams.

por Stelian N

Aug 22, 2020

I am interested in the technical part of AI, but this course was surprisingly helpful even for a technical person.

I happy I took it. I learned a lot about a leadership (or bird's eye) view of AI and regardless whether you are in a managerial position or not, most likely this easy course will add value to the work you do.

Thanks for putting it together! I'd say it's a must do intro too AI truly for everyone.

por Ronald J

May 06, 2019

Definitely geared for everyone and anyone. The course is broken down into digestible material packets that make it easy for anyone new to AI to comprehend. Excellent analogies, examples, and an overall very well spoken guide that touches the ground level for understanding the various categories of data science, deep learning and AI. Then there is the Eric Joyner artwork that also makes you wonder...

por Abhay D

Mar 19, 2019

A million salutes to Andrew for making such a complex course so simple for us! Well structured, well steered, simply explained! For a "C" level executive like me at the age of 63 years, this was a wonderful experience. I would have normally shied away from this potentially exciting field, resigning to the fate..."not for me"! I am energized to drive AI initiatives in my company.

Thanks again Andrew!!

por Vaishakh P

Aug 23, 2020

Takes us through the circumference of AI, Machine Learning and Data Science; covering the technology and techniques involved in putting them to use for everyday use cases; while teaching the definitions, applications and limitations of what they can and cannot/should not do - in simple and easy to follow concepts and thought-exercises.

An enjoyable must-learn for everyone!

Thanks Andrew Ng and Coursera!

por Angad S

Mar 24, 2019

Through this course, I am able to understand following and hopefully can apply in future:

-AI Strategy & it's building blocks

-How to create an AI team & AI company

-Find use cases where a repetitive task can be replaced with AI rather than focusing on whole job function

-How to make AI solution more effective by reducing bias and adversarial attacks

-How to adopt and learn AI while using current skill set

por jose m S L

Jun 18, 2019

sumamente interesante , si bien yo ingrese por la opción sin certificado ( gratis) considero los conceptos que se explicaron dan una introducción o conocimiento minimo sobre el tema que es muy valiosa

Y una cosa a destacar del instructor fuera de su gran conocimiento es el hacer caer en cuenta lo importante que es buscar los beneficios y evitar los sesgos en cualquier nueva tecnología

muchas gracias

por Kalyan P N K

Mar 14, 2019

This is a tremendous course for starters to understand what exactly does AI mean. Andrew breaks down the Content into digestible modules which makes understanding extremely easy. There are reasons to be optimistic as courses like these would enable a dramatic improvement in the understanding of AI. Thank you very much, Andrew for the excellent course and your efforts in demystifying this world of AI

por Dr. S S

Jul 12, 2020

The course was very useful to know about AI, its limitations, what can and can't be done with AI. Learned about difference between machine learning and deep learning, Roles and responsibilities of various positions in AI era. The course faculty explained all the concepts very clearly and in understandable ways with case studies and examples, and also with some of remedial actions for AI company.

por Kashif A Z

Jan 11, 2020

Professor Andrew Ng is excellent at explaining complex topic into simple, easy to understand ideas that helps everyone learn about AI growth, limitations, and value to society and the world economy. Everyone should take this course small step for a big picture. Andrew Ng is awesome when explaining things. Quality and background is good compared to other videos. Became fan of Coursera after this.

por Giuseppe D R

Sep 13, 2020

An excellent course for introduction and getting an well structured overview to AI. Very impressive including technical, business and ethical overview. After this course I have a better understanding about what AI is, how to start AI projects, current limitation and social impacts. Structure and content motivates learning and makes curios to learn more. Best thanks to Andrew for this course.