Chevron Left
Volver a Blockchain, Cryptoassets, and Decentralized Finance

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Blockchain, Cryptoassets, and Decentralized Finance por parte de INSEAD

4.7
estrellas
60 calificaciones
13 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Today, large intermediaries establish trust in our economy and control the movement, storage, and allocation of money and assets. The status quo, however, is rife with inefficiencies. In this course, we’ll address the many challenges of the status quo and discuss how cryptoassets, smart contracts, new identity systems, and new financial business models can help overcome them. You’ll learn how blockchain technology empowers individuals, entrepreneurs, and businesses with the tools they need to help level the playing field and to participate in the value they create. By the end of this course, you’ll learn how and why transacting on the blockchain can help us bring about a future that is faster, fairer, and more distributed than the world we inhabit today....

Principales reseñas

RG

Jul 07, 2020

Amazing course right from the explanation to the examples giving helping even a person with no background in blockchain learn a lot about the same.

KO

Apr 04, 2020

The best source of consolidated knowledge on the blockchain. Very relevant, up to date, and engaging.

Filtrar por:

1 - 13 de 13 revisiones para Blockchain, Cryptoassets, and Decentralized Finance

por Vaibhav M S

Jun 02, 2020

Course is excellent however certificate does not look authentic as the INSEAD Business school logo is not displayed correctly.

Have given numerous examples to Coursera suppot with the most recent certs that my colleagues got for the same program where the logo is displayed correctly. But it seems Coursera is reluctant to fix the problem for my certs.

I hope coursera will take this issue seriously instead of giving endless excuses,.

por ABHIJIT S

Apr 28, 2020

Good Day ,

I am very grateful and sincerely thank Coursera for this Opportunity .

Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

por Ronit G

Jul 07, 2020

Amazing course right from the explanation to the examples giving helping even a person with no background in blockchain learn a lot about the same.

por Mariana M M

Jun 05, 2020

Great course, with interesting topics, and the professors explained well all the concepts of blockchain.

por Katarzyna O

Apr 04, 2020

The best source of consolidated knowledge on the blockchain. Very relevant, up to date, and engaging.

por Nabil E A

Mar 28, 2020

This course was clear, precise with a lot of concrete and very good examples

por srinivasen

Apr 05, 2020

WELL ARTICULATED AND VERY INFORMATIVE AND INTERESTING , THANKS DON AND ALEX

por Carlos D

May 21, 2020

Excellent material, thank you very much

por lawrence p

Apr 27, 2020

I found it informative and enjoyable.

por Juan E P H

Sep 04, 2020

Nice program, congratulations!!!!

por Ramon S

Jun 20, 2020

Very informative.

por Abhijiit D

Jul 17, 2020

excellent course

por Francisco

May 17, 2020

Very good introduction to some parts of the blockchain ecosystem. It would help having a little bit more of pseudo coding practice.