Chevron Left
Volver a Building Deep Learning Models with TensorFlow

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Building Deep Learning Models with TensorFlow por parte de IBM

4.3
estrellas
509 calificaciones
106 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The majority of data in the world is unlabeled and unstructured. Shallow neural networks cannot easily capture relevant structure in, for instance, images, sound, and textual data. Deep networks are capable of discovering hidden structures within this type of data. In this course you’ll use TensorFlow library to apply deep learning to different data types in order to solve real world problems. Learning Outcomes: After completing this course, learners will be able to: • explain foundational TensorFlow concepts such as the main functions, operations and the execution pipelines. • describe how TensorFlow can be used in curve fitting, regression, classification and minimization of error functions. • understand different types of Deep Architectures, such as Convolutional Networks, Recurrent Networks and Autoencoders. • apply TensorFlow for backpropagation to tune the weights and biases while the Neural Networks are being trained....

Principales reseñas

ZR
2 de jul. de 2020

Deep Learning made me feel that there is a way to build models and classify data so easily and in a skillful way. Amazing course!

DO
26 de may. de 2020

Not so often i wish a course would be longer and more in depth I really enjoyed using TF I'll look some other courses about it

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 106 revisiones para Building Deep Learning Models with TensorFlow

por 許方瑜

10 de jul. de 2020

Very concise introductions on several deep learning models and applications!

por Leandro M

29 de ago. de 2020

Excelent course, very didactic and very complete and detailed labs

por Lee Y Y

9 de feb. de 2020

Simple and easy-to-follow course for a hard-core python package

por Ali A

31 de jul. de 2020

You need a good basic python to understand for this course.

por A S R

9 de may. de 2020

Super course for getting an overview of DNN. Thank you all.

por 석박통합김한준

7 de mar. de 2020

Excellent lecture. i have learned so many stuff. Thank you!

por Thar H S

1 de mar. de 2020

Thank a lot for this course! It quick and really useful.

por Farhad A

18 de abr. de 2020

Thank you for your generosity to share your knowledge

por Vivian L

7 de may. de 2020

Amazing Course! Simple and distinct explanation!

por Xin H

3 de jun. de 2020

practical course with easy math methods

por Krish g

3 de jun. de 2020

Fabulous course , easily understandable

por MD. S I

31 de ago. de 2020

Please upgrade to Tensor Flow 2.0

por Wessikè H

8 de jun. de 2020

Good and well explained course !

por Timi K

20 de jul. de 2020

Thank you! I enjoyed the course

por Mohd N K

27 de may. de 2020

very clearly explained

por M M A

7 de jul. de 2020

Really a good course

por Vivek K G

26 de jul. de 2020

Good Course Content

por Mel A

16 de jul. de 2020

Intuitive hands-on.

por CHALLA K S N M S

21 de sep. de 2020

awesome course

por Mateus R

17 de jun. de 2020

Great course!!

por Julien V

3 de jun. de 2020

Great course !

por Branly L

27 de abr. de 2020

Very Good..!!

por Samira G

1 de jun. de 2020

Love it....

por Krishna H

27 de abr. de 2020

Good!!

por Omri

13 de ago. de 2020

This is a great course and a great instructor. I also loved his course on Machine Learning with Python. My major criticism, relevant also for the course on Keras in the AI Engineering program, is that the lectures and labs are not updated to the new versions of packages. The new versions of Tensorflow, Tensorflow2.0, were changed significantly relative to the version used here. Moreover, Keras in now TensorFlow's official high-level API, which means that the code learned in these courses cannot be used for new data without implementing the new syntax of these libraries. I hope IBM will update the learning material more frequently so these wonderful courses will keep being relevant.