Chevron Left
Volver a Career Decisions: From Insight to Impact

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Career Decisions: From Insight to Impact por parte de Universidad Wesleyana

4.7
estrellas
349 calificaciones
115 reseña

Acerca del Curso

I am an adult developmental psychologist by training and a career counselor by trade, currently the Director of the Gordon Career Center at Wesleyan University in Connecticut. In this course, I draw from my decades of experience as well as research from the fields of psychology, organizational behavior, and sociology to help you understand best practices for making career decisions. This content will help you develop the tools you need to make the right choices for you, from deciding an area of study to exploring potential lines of work to pursue—and knowing when to pivot at any time in your career....

Principales reseñas

MA

15 de may. de 2022

Amazing course on making career decisions ! Great mentor and helpful peers. Had a wonderful time pursuing this course. Learnt a lot which I did not knew before joining this course. Thank you all.

KS

19 de may. de 2021

I loved this course! As a young professional, this course really helped me think about new ways to approach my career choices and provided great tips to help pursue what I truly want to do.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 118 revisiones para Career Decisions: From Insight to Impact

por Julio C D A

30 de may. de 2021

This course is amazing! Very well explained information, which will help you to make very important decisions!

por Viktoria

28 de oct. de 2021

The Course thought me a lot of useful information so I could change my perspective with my Career decision.

por Godwin I D

7 de jul. de 2020

this has been a wounderful experience and i pray God will bless you all as you bring education to the world

por ARCHELI Y A

22 de may. de 2021

This course is very helpful, The material submitted is also easy to understand, thanks for Coursera.

por Carolina T A

28 de abr. de 2021

It is a great course. I highly recommend, the professor is great and it is very positive and clear.

por yussuff a r

26 de jun. de 2020

it is a very great course, with a lot of educative things that will impact your life positively.

por Abdulhafeez N

24 de may. de 2021

A very good course that makes one go through a lot of reflection stages. Much thanks to Sharon.

por JULITA C A

7 de may. de 2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH. I REALLY ENJOY THIS LECTURE, GREAT COURSE. I LEARNED ALOT FROM THIS COURSE.

por Odimayo G A

29 de jun. de 2020

A great course that would open your mind to different options! Thank you Dr. Castonguay!

por pandey p

22 de ago. de 2018

A course with the best content on the topic. Great presentation and effective exercises.

por Joshua H

24 de may. de 2021

A great course to learn more about career decision making and increase self-awareness.

por Shalala M

10 de may. de 2021

It is a great course to understand our inner motives and outer impacts to our choices

por Elena G

22 de oct. de 2021

I am more than happy that I enrolled this course. Very helpful and informative.

por Ammar Y

29 de abr. de 2021

This course is just awesome. i loved it to learn from the great instructor.

por Fan Y

20 de may. de 2021

I like this course, and I will also recommend the course to my friends!

por Evaluation R

6 de ene. de 2020

Extremely helpful with helping stop and take a look inside. Thank You!

por Catherine G

9 de may. de 2021

Helpful, insightful, self-reflective course! I very much enjoyed it.

por Aldwin

19 de may. de 2021

Heartfelt as long as you listen carefully. RECOMMENDED TO ENROLL

por sangam s

20 de may. de 2021

I am very happy and really got some valuable lessons. Thank you

por nwosu i s

1 de jul. de 2020

this course has really opened my mind to a lot of perspective

por 丁鹏菲

7 de ago. de 2021

this is a very helpful course, give me a lot of suggestions

por OKUDU D T

30 de jun. de 2020

Career decision was indeed the type type to ever read

por Precious S

24 de may. de 2021

This course help me lot to learn new things in life.

por Mojolaoluwa f

30 de jun. de 2020

it is a great course every student must enroll for.

por Ricardo M

17 de may. de 2021

A very opening mind contnet. I really needed it.