Chevron Left
Volver a Career planning: Your career, your life

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Career planning: Your career, your life por parte de Universidad de Macquarie

4.8
estrellas
73 calificaciones
17 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Are you satisfied with your career? Where do you see yourself in the future? No matter where you are on your professional journey, careful planning will help you reach your goals. This course will help you adapt to rapidly evolving job markets by enhancing your self-knowledge and confidence to explore wider career opportunities. You will create a career development plan, encompassing your career goals, skills and knowledge development for your current and future jobs, and learn how to make the most of your strengths, talents, and experience. You’ll receive valuable guidance based on practical suggestions, theoretical models and current empirical evidence. Via structured learning activities you will gain an appreciation that career planning and management is an ongoing, rewarding process of assessing career identity, setting new learning goals and career visions, and celebrating accomplishments as you develop....

Principales reseñas

HA

Aug 19, 2020

The information was timely and valuable. It was presented in a way that made it easy for me to understand and complete.

OG

Jul 25, 2020

its a best course to me .learn to best career.we learn lot of valuable things.

Filtrar por:

1 - 18 de 18 revisiones para Career planning: Your career, your life

por Gilbert C

Jan 04, 2020

Good but very basic introduction to career planning you could get from most books on the market. It's a holistic course that incorporates modules on career planning, networking, applying for jobs and how to fit into work culture, which are all important to to getting and keeping a job. However, given the title I was hoping to get a more in-depth lesson at just the career planning stage. The course is also primarily built for corporate jobs, which may or may not be pertinent to you.

por Ana P B R

Mar 22, 2020

Very insightful, with up-to-date content and practical approach. I don't feel I spent time studying lot's of theory that I wouldn't use on real-work situation. On the contrary, while I was running through the course content, lot's of ideas pumped out my mind and I can't wait to start applying this new ideas.

por Bernard D V

Mar 15, 2020

Some nice advices about career management, mostly within the corporate world. A lot of good recommendations and ideas. If you want to learn how to differentiate yourself with some simple advices (from job search to promotion in a workplace), this course is for you.

por Heather A

Aug 19, 2020

The information was timely and valuable. It was presented in a way that made it easy for me to understand and complete.

por Onkar G

Jul 25, 2020

its a best course to me .learn to best career.we learn lot of valuable things.

por Gaurav G

Jul 01, 2020

Wonderful course.Very well taught and have up to the mark information.

por Mohannad A

May 31, 2020

This is a great course. Thank you very much

por QAMURANE

Jun 26, 2020

I have learned so much during this course

por SIRAJUM M

Aug 15, 2020

NOW I CAN CHOOSE GOOD CAREER FOR LIFE

por Dr. S M

Jun 21, 2020

Great course. Amazing faculty

por Snehal S T

Sep 20, 2020

Learning was very useful.

por Lucille H

Aug 18, 2020

Very insightful guidance.

por Sari N

Sep 04, 2020

very insighfull

por Flt L G R

Jun 04, 2020

THANKS

por Mona A A

Aug 25, 2020

good

por GUEVARA, R D

Aug 11, 2020

This is helpful to guide people who want to rechannel self on their careers

por Sangita S

Apr 29, 2020

The course was fantastic and have learned so many new things.

por ADARABIOYO B A

Aug 28, 2020

i am so impressed