Chevron Left
Volver a Epidemiología clínica

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Epidemiología clínica por parte de Universidad de Utrecht

4.8
estrellas
290 calificaciones
84 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Evidence forms the basis of modern medicine. Clinical research provides us with this evidence, guiding health professionals towards solutions to problems that they face in daily practice. Transferring existing problems in medical practice to a research setting is a challenging process that requires careful consideration. The practice of clinical epidemiology aims to address this through the application of established approaches for research in human populations, while at all times focussing on the problem at hand from a clinical perspective. This course teaches the principles and practice of clinical epidemiology, drawing on real problems faced by medical professionals and elaborating on existing examples of clinical research. Medical researchers will lean how to translate real clinical problems into tangible research questions for investigation, gaining insight into some of the most important considerations when designing an epidemiological study along the way. Core concepts will be introduced along four key themes: diagnosis, prognosis, treatment and etiology. Followers of this course will develop their understanding of the topics addressed through lectures from experts, peer interaction and review assignments....

Principales reseñas

YB

22 de jun. de 2020

It was wonderful course. I helped develop my skills in developing research questions and selecting the design method. I'm motivated for further study in clinical epidemiology.\n\nThank you!

NG

11 de oct. de 2020

Nice, thought provoking, brain engaging, different, unusual ways to attract to learning and getting the feedback in innovative way, trying to fill up the gap in usual offline classes.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 80 revisiones para Epidemiología clínica

por rob v m

22 de feb. de 2022

This course on the fundamentals of clinical epidemiology was for me a pleasure. The lectures by Professor Hoes and Professor Grobbee, with all the colorful illustrations were outstanding in imaging the concepts and aims of clinical research in a visual convincing way. I really enjoyed the course: a picture is worth a thousand words.

I can recommend this course to anyone, who is interested the field clinical epidemiology.

por Nolly N C I

27 de nov. de 2020

Estoy muy agradecida con Coursera y UNIMINUTO Colombia, por permitirme realizar este curso. Aprendí conceptos básicos sobre epidemiología que ya puedo empezar a poner en práctica.

A pesar de que el inglés no es mi idioma nativo, los contenidos fueron básicos, fáciles de entender y los videos contaban con close caption para reforzar el idioma.

Fue muy interesante la experiencia y poder retroalimentar a otros compañeros.

por Maria H

28 de sep. de 2020

I leaned a lot, the language with easy to follow. I enjoyed also to translate to spanish most of the course so my colleagues can take advantage of it. I will love to learn more about clinical epidemiology

por Noor G

11 de oct. de 2020

Nice, thought provoking, brain engaging, different, unusual ways to attract to learning and getting the feedback in innovative way, trying to fill up the gap in usual offline classes.

por Yunior A R J

6 de nov. de 2021

Excellent content and very clear explanations, truly a gem in what clinical epidemiology is, thank you very much for dedicating part of your time to our learning, very grateful.

por Hani o O

11 de jun. de 2022

im happy to take party this course and i get more information and im thanksfull so how can i get the certificate pleae i need the certificate and i complete the coursere

por Maria L B B B

25 de abr. de 2022

For those who also would like to know more about epidemiology and the role of epidemiology in clinical practice this is a very nice course!  

por Folake A

8 de dic. de 2020

It was an impactful time to learn, many thanks to all who made this study a successful and educative one. more feats to you all.

por KAFI S

17 de mar. de 2022

frankly, a very good online course, rich in very clear and methodical information.

por Diana I C C

14 de jun. de 2020

I enjoyed the examples, a very practical way to understand the concepts. Thanks.

por Manoj K Y

19 de mar. de 2021

Nice course I have learned minute details of epidemiology.

por Lubega s

9 de jun. de 2022

this is the best course i have done sofar indeed

por Ina S B K

12 de nov. de 2020

well designed and well paced. thank you!

por Hala G

23 de mar. de 2022

​very helpful and insightful course

por JP B

6 de ago. de 2016

Great course with excellent videos!

por HELEN O N

17 de may. de 2017

amazing course great lecturers

por Jorge G

27 de sep. de 2016

Excellent course nice and easy

por Dr. F D

14 de dic. de 2021

Excellent and very beneficial

por Berhe H

26 de oct. de 2020

very informative and enabling

por ALFREDO H

27 de dic. de 2017

EXCELENTE, MUY PRÁCTICO

por yasir m

11 de may. de 2022

the best course so far

por Laura A M M

7 de ago. de 2016

Muy bueno, practico.

por Felvill V

7 de ago. de 2016

Excellent course...

por Marouane b

27 de may. de 2020

THAANK YOU SO MUCH

por MAGED A H A

6 de may. de 2020

very useful course