Chevron Left
Volver a Corporate Sustainability. Understanding and Seizing the Strategic Opportunity

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Corporate Sustainability. Understanding and Seizing the Strategic Opportunity por parte de Università Bocconi

4.6
estrellas
433 calificaciones
109 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The achievement of a balanced economic, social and environmental development - as expressed in the UN Agenda 2030 for Sustainable Development - is recognized as one of the major challenges humanity is facing today. What is less clear is whether and how organizations can generate business opportunities and value for their stakeholders while tackling such challenges. In this course, thought leaders in a wide variety of management and economics fields illustrate how to assess and seize the opportunities offered by these global emergencies. They will offer new ways to understand the purpose and the logic of success of the business enterprise in this new context, providing ideas and examples on how to manage the transition process to realize the value creation potential from corporate sustainability for all involved stakeholders. Learning objectives The course will allow you to: - Understand What the macroeconomic and microeconomic consequences of both climate changes, poverty, hunger, gender or race discriminations, lack of communication between the State, Civil Societies, and businesses, etc are. - Understand Why it is important for businesses to tackle sustainability issues in order to create more and better business opportunities; - Learn How each individual, organization and system can start to analyze its behaviors and change towards more sustainable practices and models....

Principales reseñas

EP
25 de may. de 2020

This is an extremely detailed and informative course, ideal for someone looking to expand their knowledge of sustainability issues and the strategy required to address them in a corporate context.

CL
25 de ago. de 2020

I enjoyed this course, it was very detailed in explaining what exactly Sustainability means and how it partners with a successful business. Great course and good information!

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 111 revisiones para Corporate Sustainability. Understanding and Seizing the Strategic Opportunity

por Angela P

24 de ene. de 2021

Very insightful course and extremely rich in content, both in reference materials and in multiple academic perspectives.

por Caroline G

2 de may. de 2019

Very interesting and complete, great lecturers and professionals. I feel more confident about the subject !

por Jessica H

28 de jul. de 2020

A really well structured and informative course with a large range of academic topics covered.

por Manuel E L d S A

16 de may. de 2018

very interesting course and with full updated exemplas and material. i strongly recommend it

por Larissa M P

14 de may. de 2018

The course is complete and builds on the main subjects of the topic. I highly recommend it!

por Fernando I

3 de sep. de 2018

Great program to develop the knowledge about Sustainability and its new view and approach.

por federica.guelfi@gmail.com

21 de jun. de 2018

Very well organized course, which provides both theoretical aspects and practical cases.

por Andrew J

4 de ago. de 2020

Excellent course! Very insightful and the content always tied back to the 'real world'.

por Pedro F

13 de may. de 2020

A great introduction to one of the most important and interesting topics of our time.

por Samantha W

10 de abr. de 2020

Excellent course. Very well developed, with relevant interviews and case studies.

por Martha E V B

24 de may. de 2019

I enjoyed the course a learned a lot from it. It was also very inspiring for me.

por Mufeed S

23 de sep. de 2019

Great course to understand sustainability in a simple and interactive manner.

por Nelson A D P

13 de jun. de 2020

Es un muy buen curso. Buenos materiales y buenos profesores. Recomendado

por Jeremy C

23 de jun. de 2020

Excellent course, very insightful and impactful. I strongly recommend.

por Alejandra V

25 de sep. de 2020

Very complete and super interesting. Loved it and learned a lot!

por Azra T

16 de dic. de 2019

Really thorough overview of corporate sustainability practices.

por Dr. V D

3 de jul. de 2020

I found the course content extremely engaging and insightful.

por Bruno J N d S

19 de ago. de 2020

Perfect like all the Bocconi courses! Strongly recommend!

por Roberto R

26 de mar. de 2020

Excellent course. Very complete and very well organised.

por Aimilia V

15 de ene. de 2021

It was the best course regarding CSR so far!

por Nicolas B

15 de jul. de 2020

Good pace and content down to the point

por Umberto C

7 de oct. de 2020

Professional, engaging and helpful.

por Mostafa M A E

25 de mar. de 2019

How can I receive my certificate!

por Silvia R

13 de sep. de 2019

very intersting and very useful

por David D

30 de abr. de 2019

Well put together, very helpful