Chevron Left
Volver a Blockchain and Cryptocurrency Explained

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Blockchain and Cryptocurrency Explained por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.6
estrellas
285 calificaciones
62 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The sudden rise in the value of Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies, and its subsequent decline, focused the world’s attention on cryptocurrencies as a means of payment. Blockchain technology powers Bitcoin and has been hyped as the next new, transformative technology. In this course, we first discuss the technical underpinnings of blockchain and review key concepts such as decentralization and consensus algorithms. We then examine blockchain as an asset and review the dynamics of the cryptocurrency markets. Finally, we examine blockchain as a business solution, with a focus on understanding business cases in which blockchain does and does not make sense....

Principales reseñas

SK

Apr 14, 2020

It is really awesome course. Concepts are clearly explained by the professor. Graphical representation is also made perfectly to understand easily. Thanks to Coursera & University of Michigan.

OD

Apr 22, 2020

The information is really valuable. The authors should review some of the sound in the last week, though. I really appreciate the conceptual maps the authors worked on, very useful!

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 62 revisiones para Blockchain and Cryptocurrency Explained

por Dendy I

Jun 15, 2020

very good course for beginner to undertsand what the blockhain and cryptocurency are

por maria v o h

Apr 06, 2020

I enjoyed the class. It really explains well the block-chain and the way it works.

por Tushar K

Jul 08, 2020

this course focuses on negative impacts of blockchain and finds many loopholes

por Prince S H

Jun 24, 2020

Amazing course. I learnt so much and I can now apply the knowledge.

por sreedhar k

Jul 27, 2020

Detailed picure of new understanding with technology visualization

por Srinivasan K

Jun 07, 2020

Excellent course, great faculty and relevant syllabus. Thanks.

por igor k

May 30, 2020

Liked the course, will go for the specialization! Thanks!

por Susan T S C

Jun 30, 2020

A good course to learn about the subject better.

por Mario A F P

Apr 30, 2020

I liked it too much very helpful. Thanks

por Samarth G

Jun 05, 2020

REALLY GOOD COURSE.

por OBI-IJEH, N M

Mar 30, 2020

Very Interesting!!!

por Nafisa A

Aug 14, 2020

Excellent course!

por Gurkaran S C

Sep 28, 2020

Excellent Course

por ABHISHEK A

Jun 08, 2020

Excellent Course

por Manoj R

May 22, 2020

very good course

por Jamlick K

Sep 25, 2020

Great course

por Nandivada P E

Jun 21, 2020

super course

por ARVIND K S

Mar 24, 2020

ExceLLent!

por Rauno T

Oct 19, 2020

Thank You

por Mr. A U

Aug 29, 2020

Good

por Rohan J

Jun 02, 2020

good

por Md. A R

Aug 22, 2020

ok

por karthik g

Apr 25, 2020

The course content is good but a bit too slow and the instructor could have used some more tools rather than just him speaking into the camera though he managed to grab our attention most times.

por Cristóbal M

Apr 25, 2020

I do not know if I feel prepare to enter an exchange, but I guess I must still learn by experience. It was an interesting and fun journey. I would love to see more courses like this.

por Sailendra M M

Apr 29, 2020

This course taught me insights of Blockchain and its implementation in Cryptocurrency markets.