Chevron Left
Volver a Data Analysis and Reporting in SAS Visual Analytics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Data Analysis and Reporting in SAS Visual Analytics por parte de SAS

4.8
estrellas
188 calificaciones
29 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, you learn how to use SAS Visual Analytics on SAS Viya to modify data for analysis, perform data discovery and analysis, and create interactive reports....

Principales reseñas

GA

Oct 11, 2020

Excellent course content which supply clear instruction on reporting and visual analytics. Understandable content with great explanations. Highly Recommended !!

HM

Jul 12, 2020

It was helpful to do this course as I was retrenchened in this Covid-19. I wanna do more to boost my experience.\n\nThanks

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 28 revisiones para Data Analysis and Reporting in SAS Visual Analytics

por Reynolds D

Apr 19, 2020

An excellent course and created a huge interest in working with the reports..!

por Pratyush A

Jul 27, 2020

Excellent course with great examples. Really makes us do the work and it has answers for guidance. The Quizzes should hold marks. And the final quizzes should be difficult. But the course is excellent.

por Gayan L A

Oct 11, 2020

Excellent course content which supply clear instruction on reporting and visual analytics. Understandable content with great explanations. Highly Recommended !!

por Cesar O P R

Sep 16, 2020

An excellent resource to begin with dashboards in SAS Visual Analytics. With the first two courses of the specialization I was able to design my own dashboard.

por Hlompho M

Jul 12, 2020

It was helpful to do this course as I was retrenchened in this Covid-19. I wanna do more to boost my experience.

Thanks

por Susmita S

Jul 02, 2020

This course gave a good understanding of how to make and visualize reports. I found the course longer than expected.

por Prof. A L

Apr 24, 2020

Thank you very much for such a wonderful experience of understanding and using SAS VA.

Regards

Archana Lakhe

por Charles G

Sep 29, 2020

I have really learned alot in this course.. Thank you for such an intuitive explanation

por BOREM V R

Aug 08, 2020

This Course taught me how to make interactive reports which are eye-catching and crisp.

por Kartik K

Aug 26, 2020

An equal and, a right step. Ahead the first one.

por Alya A

Jun 16, 2020

Clear, Engaging practice hands on Practices

por Sunil K

Jun 06, 2020

Informative and Practical Approach.

por SHIRAZ H

Mar 31, 2020

good course with excellent content.

por Saeed U R

Aug 04, 2020

A very interactive experience

por Walid G

May 12, 2020

amazing course from SAS

por Alex C

Oct 03, 2020

Excellent, i loved it.

por Pargati k

May 24, 2020

My tha data analysis

por José O v g

Oct 26, 2020

´Muy bien explicado

por Francisco M S

Jun 10, 2020

Muy bueno!

por İsmayıl N

Jun 01, 2020

very nice

por MARIA A M R

Sep 03, 2020

Amazing

por ANDRES F C

May 26, 2020

great

por Kosana V R M

Jun 05, 2020

The Lecturer of the course is very thorough in her knowledge. But it is difficult to comprehend her language and she goes too fast, making it very difficult to grasp the subject. I had to see the videos three to four times to grasp the topics and contents. Otherwise, the contents are very good and useful.

por Rachel k

Oct 26, 2020

I loved the course layout - l learnt so much data slicing and analysis however i really struggled with links and display rules even after using the worksheets (PDF solutions) not sure why

por Rohit S J

May 08, 2020

Its was a great course which provide hand on pratice using assignment/exercise. SAS App performance need to be boosted to save time.