Chevron Left
Volver a Data Pipelines with TensorFlow Data Services

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Data Pipelines with TensorFlow Data Services por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.1
estrellas
211 calificaciones
64 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Bringing a machine learning model into the real world involves a lot more than just modeling. This Specialization will teach you how to navigate various deployment scenarios and use data more effectively to train your model. In this third course, you’ll use a suite of tools in TensorFlow to more effectively leverage data and train your model. You’ll learn how to leverage built-in datasets with just a few lines of code, use APIs to control how you split your data, and process all types of unstructured data. This Specialization builds upon our TensorFlow in Practice Specialization. If you are new to TensorFlow, we recommend that you take the TensorFlow in Practice Specialization first. To develop a deeper, foundational understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

PC

Apr 17, 2020

I understand why most of the students are furious about, but content wise, it one of those extremely helpful and important courses in Coursera. Really loved it!

GL

Mar 03, 2020

Laurence cares deeply about the students. Not only about what they learn, but that they actually enjoy and learn it. What a fantastic teacher.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 64 revisiones para Data Pipelines with TensorFlow Data Services

por Igor K

Apr 30, 2020

Very interesting, but in some places quite difficult. Thank you so much!

por Pratap B

Apr 24, 2020

covered lot of scenarios that helped to understand the options out there

por Pachi C

Apr 07, 2020

Very recomendable course, specially the 2 and 3 lessons!!!

por Martín C

Jun 12, 2020

Buen curso, con mucha información, pero muy útil.

por Qi D

Feb 11, 2020

good,but the last exercise is a bit tricky

por Avinash S

Jun 06, 2020

Looking forward to next course

por Suresh K M

Apr 10, 2020

Incredible sequence of videos!

por Sayak P

Jan 27, 2020

Very practical!

por Trinh M N

Jun 29, 2020

nice teacher

por Mr. J

May 15, 2020

Astounding

por 林韋銘

Jun 16, 2020

GJ

por Cees R

Mar 24, 2020

I liked the topic and instruction of this course. I had bumped onto the notion of datasets earlier, was impatient as I needed to just resolve an issue, and skipped it. Next time I know what they are about and will be able - and happy - to use (including build) them.

Slight minus: presentation in the video often contained some bullets that I couldn't connect to the speech, that is, I had to choose: read or listen.

Bummer: the last week's exercise effectively required to copy-paste from a notebook that was scrolled through in the video. That is silly enough in itself. What is more, for certain errors in the created code in the notebook, the grader gave a standard notification that was not helpful in resolving the identifying what coding error had been made. As the discussion showed, a good number of people - me including - had been struggling with this to the level of feeling helpless to resolve it.

Still four stars for instructional value of the whole course, but I hope for the sake of future students that the above mentioned exercise will be replaced by a better one.

por Jean-Marc S

Apr 17, 2020

The last graded exercices is like black magic! After the first run the notebook do not run anymore. You have to do everything locally, and submit without using the online version, and of course, hope for the best. Most of the code to add is very easy to find, but making it work is really a challenge. Some topics went to fast, some others were too long. Overall still correct.

por Yopi P O

May 17, 2020

Debugging exercises due to errors in indentation sounded stupid in the first place. But the joy of finally getting a "yes" in the assignment auto-grader beats them all.

por Marvin J C I

Apr 04, 2020

This course is quite essential, yet it is prepared too quickly? I had a hard time on Week 3 and Week 4 because the exercises are hard to grasp.

por Dan R

Jun 05, 2020

Had a good time learning about tensorflow datasets. Probably the last assignment was too taxing to complete. It was fun overall.

por Vinay M

Jun 05, 2020

Was not that much engaging because the lectures were not linked properly and were lacking examples to support the content

por Ruan V

Aug 18, 2020

Excellent content, but the design of Exercise 4 tainted the experience somewhat by the end.

por Md S H C

Aug 27, 2020

Would be a 5-start if the last assignment was a bit well thought out.

por Mario A C S

Sep 17, 2020

Last week exercise is problematic and not that educational

por Chow K M

Aug 10, 2020

Coding exercises were generally straightforward.

por Chuong L

Apr 16, 2020

week 4 wasn't very clear

por İlkin H

Jul 30, 2020

Course content deserves 5 starts. Really nice and very useful tutorial. But assignments are not as good as the content. There are very less explanation , many mistakes ( specially at the last assignment, because of typo, you may submit several times) , no expected outcome to control before submitting (evaluation time of third assignment took around 30 minutes for me).

por Vincent H

Apr 14, 2020

The content of weeks 1 to 3 is very useful and the videos are clear. However the content of week 4 goes way to fast, and the last exercice is way more difficult to do, and to validate. The number of questions in the forum on that matter illustrates that something could be improve. Though, thanks for the course!

por Moustafa A S

Jul 03, 2020

too much informations but for the most part it's made for the researchers, dealing with so many complicated methods and functions in tensorflow, which was helpful but the codes were too much and not described indepth, maybe you can improve the way you showcase the codes slowly and in different senarios.