Chevron Left
Volver a Data Science for Business Innovation

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Data Science for Business Innovation por parte de EIT Digital

4.2
estrellas
140 calificaciones
42 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The course is a compendium of the must-have expertise in data science for executive and middle-management to foster data-driven innovation. It consists of introductory lectures spanning big data, machine learning, data valorization and communication. Topics cover the essential concepts and intuitions on data needs, data analysis, machine learning methods, respective pros and cons, and practical applicability issues. The course covers terminology and concepts, tools and methods, use cases and success stories of data science applications. The course explains what is Data Science and why it is so hyped. It discusses the value that Data Science can create, the main classes of problems that Data Science can solve, the difference is between descriptive, predictive and prescriptive analytics, and the roles of machine learning and artificial intelligence. From a more technical perspective, the course covers supervised, unsupervised and semi-supervised methods, and explains what can be obtained with classification, clustering, and regression techniques. It discusses the role of NoSQL data models and technologies, and the role and impact of scalable cloud-based computation platforms. All topics are covered with example-based lectures, discussing use cases, success stories and realistic examples....

Principales reseñas

GS
19 de ene. de 2020

A very well done course that showcases the main technologies applied in different scenarios. It was a good introduction to the world of applied data science.

IE
5 de abr. de 2021

It was an interesting course, it broaden my knowledge about data decisions.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 41 revisiones para Data Science for Business Innovation

por Gianluca S

20 de ene. de 2020

A very well done course that showcases the main technologies applied in different scenarios. It was a good introduction to the world of applied data science.

por Batuhan K

28 de nov. de 2019

I've learnt lots of information that would be best fit for me.

por MD. R A

28 de nov. de 2019

5*

por Beatrice B

18 de oct. de 2019

I was hoping to receive a deeper teaching about the subjects. I found the course to bee too superficial and trying to teach a little bit of everything. Better less but with higher quality

por Dipesh P

6 de ene. de 2020

Need improvement with moderation. For eg: a lot of questions are wrongly worded. But the overall content is good for introduction to data science.

por Freddy R P

21 de ago. de 2020

This course is really useful as an introduction to Data Science. The structure and delivery of the learning materials is well designed. However, the course title i a bit misleading because the course barely covers business innovation.

por Ibe C E

6 de abr. de 2021

It was an interesting course, it broaden my knowledge about data decisions.

por Muhammad H A

12 de feb. de 2021

Good course for understanding the general concept of data science

por Anugrah S

24 de mar. de 2021

great courses to learn data science for business innovation

por Tedi R

23 de mar. de 2021

Great Course, simple in explanation and easy to understand.

por Dony E A

15 de abr. de 2021

help me understand the concept of data science.

por Madhan D

17 de jun. de 2020

The course was really awesome and helpful.

por fachri h

21 de feb. de 2021

The course is good, and easy to learn

por Shirley A E P

20 de jun. de 2020

It's really good!!! Excellent course!

por Rangga E S

7 de ene. de 2021

great module for me, Tks.

por Shaurya s

12 de ago. de 2020

amazing course

por Manal A

7 de jul. de 2020

great course

por Nandivada P E

16 de jun. de 2020

super course

por SASI V T

24 de jun. de 2020

EXCELLENT

por A S R

28 de jul. de 2020

Good

por Carlo L A

19 de abr. de 2020

Nice quick introduction to the world of data science. I would try to improve the questions of the quizzes, which are sometimes really badly written.

por Suraj P

24 de may. de 2020

The knowledge was practical based and interesting; however better application of knowledge in real life would've been a great add-on.

por Tjerja G

15 de dic. de 2019

There are sometimes language interpretations that make it really hard to pass the quizes.

por Faizan A

3 de may. de 2020

The course is perfect, but the Quiz questions are not relatable.

por Rizqi F

26 de nov. de 2020

The course is good, but sometimes the quizzes are confusing.