Chevron Left
Volver a Data Management and Visualization

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Data Management and Visualization por parte de Universidad Wesleyana

4.4
estrellas
831 calificaciones
234 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Whether being used to customize advertising to millions of website visitors or streamline inventory ordering at a small restaurant, data is becoming more integral to success. Too often, we’re not sure how use data to find answers to the questions that will make us more successful in what we do. In this course, you will discover what data is and think about what questions you have that can be answered by the data – even if you’ve never thought about data before. Based on existing data, you will learn to develop a research question, describe the variables and their relationships, calculate basic statistics, and present your results clearly. By the end of the course, you will be able to use powerful data analysis tools – either SAS or Python – to manage and visualize your data, including how to deal with missing data, variable groups, and graphs. Throughout the course, you will share your progress with others to gain valuable feedback, while also learning how your peers use data to answer their own questions....

Principales reseñas

AS
15 de jul. de 2020

In this course we can get many ideas and opportunities of the english and the meaning of many things we used to no many things we should have been working many ideas and then how we should shall have

YW
10 de jun. de 2017

This course covers the basic data management and visualization using SAS and Python. I like the simplicity and straightforwardness of the contents. Will continue to explore this specialization.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 223 revisiones para Data Management and Visualization

por Ishan R

2 de oct. de 2020

It was wonderful experience to go through the course. Specially instructors explained all the concepts in very simple way. Looking forward to attend more courses.

por Gautam S E 0

6 de ago. de 2020

It was pretty good course with good assignments available for practice and a good tutorial content. the only point lacking was quality of in-video short quizzes

por Kristen A

10 de ago. de 2016

A fantastic course for beginners, and an extremely useful tool to learn! Recommended for anyone who wants to get started coding or increase their work skills

por Sreekaavya K

1 de jul. de 2018

This was a great course for beginners in Python. I found all the videos to be detailed and helpful in understanding the code and programming in Python

por sadaf s

22 de oct. de 2020

It was very informative. I got the opportunity to learn a lot of new things which I am sure will help me in my professional career.

Thank you Coursera

por Nidhi S

15 de jun. de 2016

I think the course is wonderful for beginners. For somebody trying to learn this on her own, I found this course extremely helpful and easy to grasp.

por Karen B

19 de oct. de 2016

Excellent introduction to SAS no matter what your field of research. Videos are clear and easy to follow. Looking forward to doing the next course.

por Preethi T

10 de jul. de 2017

This is a great introductory course to Data Analysis. It does not require any technical background and is easily presented and understood.

por rajat b

5 de nov. de 2017

this course is use full those who have in data science and Big data.in this subject i learn data discretization and visulization methods.

por Alyssa B

2 de jul. de 2018

Great Beginner course. I didn't really know anything about Data analysis and this gave me a really easy and great way to start learning

por Priyanshu J

23 de feb. de 2018

The course is good and provide basics of visualization.Easy to understand.The way of teaching is good.Clarity in voice and explanation.

por Ashish D

29 de ene. de 2016

Very well organised and I really admire the project based approach that is and will be followed throughout the specialization.

Thank you

por Chen Y

31 de mar. de 2019

This course has taught me how to manage and visualize data. Many coding knowledge are very useful I learnt from this course.

por Harshit J

30 de jun. de 2020

The best course, I ever had on Coursera, the way you people teach is amazing, thank you for designing such a great course.

por Juan C Z T

21 de oct. de 2015

I really enjoy learning from the teachers of this prestigious Univresity.

Videos are not boring and the material is great.

por Shaun M

5 de jul. de 2016

Nice introductory course to learning both SAS and Python in data analysis! I look forward to taking the next course!

por José O G S M

22 de feb. de 2017

Curso que explica a detalle todas las características del proceso de recopilación y análisis de la información.

por John C V

29 de ago. de 2017

I thought this course was great. It helped me get interested in python and think about data in a new way.

por Cathy L

7 de ago. de 2017

Loved this course - I'm actually doing a big project at work, and this kept me from being in over my head.

por Alexander N

7 de nov. de 2015

Beautifully designed course. Really helps me understand basic data analysis and improve reporting skills.

por Varun S

30 de jun. de 2020

Good for those who have already some prior experience with Python or SAS.

Otherwise content is excellent.

por Drew M

20 de sep. de 2018

Lays a good foundation for initiating a research assignment, as well as cleaning and visualizing data.

por Ruben D S P

29 de jun. de 2018

Amazing classes. I suggest to take Python to code with data. Later you can go on with machine learning

por Panji N

4 de abr. de 2018

Good course. The first time I ever used python was on this course and I managed. Good video lectures

por Md. F I

18 de jun. de 2020

Wonderful course, the assignments really helped me to gain some practical knowledge. Worth my time.