Chevron Left
Volver a Data-driven Decision Making

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Data-driven Decision Making por parte de PwC

4.6
estrellas
5,757 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Principales reseñas

BH

22 de abr. de 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

JQ

26 de may. de 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.

Thank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.

Thank to the instructors a really great course.

Thank you and God bless you

Filtrar por:

1051 - 1075 de 1,075 revisiones para Data-driven Decision Making

por Misbah S

10 de ago. de 2020

Personally I found this course a PWC marketing strategy, nothing more. I am disappointed

por Mohd F N M T

8 de may. de 2020

Good for beginner but this course can be completed in 2 weeks rather than 4 weeks.

por Hector P

5 de oct. de 2016

The course is well done and well structured, however it's too theoretical.

por Ninad B

2 de jun. de 2020

Too basic. Nothing special to gain. I had very high expectations from PWC

por Michael C

23 de abr. de 2020

Too marketing orientated for PWC. I paid for a course not a promotion.

por KARAN A

2 de jun. de 2019

course is way too theoretical and a kind of overview of data analysis.

por Aline M d A

19 de ene. de 2020

I think the course taught me more about PWC than anything else.

por Oh N S

31 de ene. de 2022

I didn't do anything wrong. It should've 100%, not 98%, eh.

por Asger C

10 de dic. de 2017

Too simplistic iapproach to analytics.

por Johnson K

7 de sep. de 2017

Not very useful in practical sense

por wangtao

8 de feb. de 2017

Too high level the course is.

por Darren G

14 de dic. de 2019

Had to re-enrol after failing the final peer review, not because the work was poor but because there is NO assessment criteria to go on. You just wing it. So ok I pay again - repeat the peer review - no feedback on the grade - have to re-enrol again - $71 later the message is my grade will be ready on Jan 16. What a rip off.

por Pavel

27 de abr. de 2021

I was exited to go in, cuz of the PwC, and my sincere respect for them. Instead, it was complete disaster! Garbage! I spend only one day for the full course and it was just a few terms and nothing more! In my opinion it's a terrible for reputation for Pwc, and it shouldn't be here.

por Kyle J

25 de ene. de 2020

This is a general introduction with no practical applications or exercises in decision making. The instructors look like more stock actors from an infomercial with the personality of white bread.

por Joshua G

23 de mar. de 2017

Peer Reviewed Assignment not a well planned marking system. Grades can be to vary. Dependent on fellow students for pass not most ideal.

por Laverne H

14 de mar. de 2019

Blatantly unfair and subjective. Also, rubric doens't match the questions.

The only good news: I learned some stuff.

por rajni b

16 de jul. de 2020

Pathetic n hopeless.no tools on data analysis, only shallow talk about the importance f data analysis

por Gii 8

13 de abr. de 2020

Boring course, with little contents and lots of catch phrases.

Most of it is PwC advertisement.

por Vo D H N

27 de abr. de 2021

Too lengthy and repetitive. Too content-heavy

por Johann Q

28 de jul. de 2019

Boring lectures. No applyable content.

por Alberto C

14 de ago. de 2020

big words but very few substance

por David C J

22 de feb. de 2021

Useless infomercial.

por Anwesh P

18 de abr. de 2020

I want to unenroll

por mahmoud i m a

22 de mar. de 2020

i want to unroll

por VISHNU S ( 2

14 de nov. de 2020

Utterly useless