Chevron Left
Volver a Planning for a Google Workspace Deployment

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Planning for a Google Workspace Deployment por parte de Google Cloud

4.8
estrellas
271 calificaciones
46 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Planning for a Google Workspace Deployment is the final course in the Google Workspace Administration series. In this course, you will be introduced to Google's deployment methodology and best practices. You will follow Katelyn and Marcus as they plan for a Google Workspace deployment at Cymbal. They'll focus on the core technical project areas of provisioning, mail flow, data migration, and coexistence, and will consider the best deployment strategy for each area. You will also be introduced to the importance of Change Management in a Google Workspace deployment, ensuring that users make a smooth transition to Google Workspace and gain the benefits of work transformation through communications, support, and training. This course covers theoretical topics, and does not have any hands on exercises. If you haven’t already done so, please cancel your Google Workspace trial now to avoid any unwanted charges....

Principales reseñas

AD

21 de jun. de 2020

Altho I have the experience to work with G suite but still, this course is teaching me a lot. Some of the things I didn't know that exits in the g suite.

ZH

1 de jul. de 2020

I'm really happy about this course and I learn something more. Also, it's directly important for my day to day work.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 46 revisiones para Planning for a Google Workspace Deployment

por Abdullah A Z d

22 de jun. de 2020

Altho I have the experience to work with G suite but still, this course is teaching me a lot. Some of the things I didn't know that exits in the g suite.

por Jahranga T B

3 de sep. de 2020

Good, Clear, Concise

a good way of summarizing putting everything learned in the previous modules into prospective.

engenders personal confidence especially if your have first hand experience with participating in or leading organisational change

por Komalkumar S

22 de jun. de 2020

Wow. Using G Suit since long still learns so many things during learning. Thank you, Coursera for the wonderful learning experience. Using technology and work with self and customer but know many terms and name today.

por Rodrigo S

3 de oct. de 2020

Que ótimo curso, consegui ter uma visão ampla de um processo de implantação, já trabalho com o G suite a muito tempo, mas sempre é bom rever os processos e reavaliar seus conhecimentos.

Grato Google.

por Anderson M

13 de jul. de 2020

Now, I feel really confident in deploy G Suite in schools and companies around my city. In addition, I also feed confident about managing my own G Suite account. Thanks Google Cloud and Coursera.

por Mohamed M Z H

2 de jul. de 2020

I'm really happy about this course and I learn something more. Also, it's directly important for my day to day work.

por Jonathan C

22 de ago. de 2020

Excellent tips and important observations in each moment that i deploy G Suite in different types of Organization

por fabrice k

15 de ago. de 2021

G​reat and Quality content, learned a bunch of stuff. Highly recommended for any Google Worspace Admin.

por Michele W

21 de feb. de 2022

Great course! I was able to complete this in a shorter time frame, but the information is incredible.

por Oleksandr K

22 de nov. de 2021

I knew a lot of new things and am ready to deploy Google Workspace in organizations.

por Adesanya K

5 de oct. de 2020

Very educative. I will recommend for all technical /IT administrator. Satisfactory

por Walter O A

12 de jun. de 2020

Change Management was something I liked very much to be informed again! Thanks.

por Dang G B

4 de abr. de 2021

Very Useful course, not only about Goolge Workspace but more!

por Uwizeye j p

23 de feb. de 2021

VERY SIMPLE AND EASY TO UNDERSTAND. I REALLY LIKE THIS COURSE

por Sandhya B

12 de ene. de 2021

Informative, Practical and modern. Awesome courses!!

por Martin E

9 de may. de 2022

Easy to follow along and very clear instructions!

por Destiny O

4 de dic. de 2021

Finally it's a work done I learned a lot.

por Krishna H

23 de mar. de 2021

It is easy and clear to understand.

por MIGUEL A J F

30 de mar. de 2021

Excelente curso!! Muchas gracias!

por Desiree C

4 de jul. de 2020

Very practical and to the point.

por Shamim M

6 de ene. de 2021

Love this G suite Deployment

por Marco B

18 de ago. de 2020

Very Interesting information

por Anuradha K

28 de jun. de 2020

Very usefully content

por Juan C

9 de jul. de 2020

Very, very good!!!

por Richard A M

23 de oct. de 2020

very informative