Chevron Left
Volver a Differential Equations for Engineers

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Differential Equations for Engineers por parte de Universidad Científica y Tecnológica de Hong Kong

4.9
estrellas
1,738 calificaciones
477 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is about differential equations and covers material that all engineers should know. Both basic theory and applications are taught. In the first five weeks we will learn about ordinary differential equations, and in the final week, partial differential equations. The course is composed of 56 short lecture videos, with a few simple problems to solve following each lecture. And after each substantial topic, there is a short practice quiz. Solutions to the problems and practice quizzes can be found in instructor-provided lecture notes. There are a total of six weeks in the course, and at the end of each week there is an assessed quiz. Download the lecture notes: http://www.math.ust.hk/~machas/differential-equations-for-engineers.pdf Watch the promotional video: https://youtu.be/eSty7oo09ZI...

Principales reseñas

YY
5 de ago. de 2020

The course materials are well prepared and organised. The teaching style is approachable and clear. I have learned a lot from this course. Thank you so much, and wish you all the best Prof. Chasnov!

AA
6 de feb. de 2020

Very good course if you want to start using differential equations without any rigorous details. Thanks to professor`s explanation everything is very clear. Good basis to continue to dive deeper.

Filtrar por:

451 - 475 de 484 revisiones para Differential Equations for Engineers

por Dr. U M

11 de may. de 2020

Nice lectures. But some more details can be included to understand bitterly, especially for under graduate students.

por POLOJU

30 de jun. de 2020

I had experienced a good time a learnt many things so

thanks a lot to all your help.....

por Sigifredo d J H O

21 de ago. de 2021

It is a nice course. I suggest some small proofs or some ideas explain the results.

por Kumar M 1

3 de jun. de 2020

It was good for me as I got the chance to have a revision on differential equations

por António C S G

11 de jun. de 2021

Incredible course. Very simple and clear. However, some unnecessary lessons.

por BODDU H

20 de jul. de 2020

A good way of correlating concepts to a real-life problem solving

por Carlos R

19 de nov. de 2020

Muy buen curso el profesor , se le entendio muy bien sus clases

por Mohammed R

18 de jul. de 2020

It was well explained and had a beginner friendly approach!

por JAISHRI B V

12 de may. de 2020

A very good and nicely designed course. Thank you

por Bingcheng L

9 de nov. de 2019

could be better if the material is deeper

por JAGANPRASATH V

26 de jun. de 2019

Methods are good actually i liked this

por Pratibha

25 de jun. de 2020

I have learnt few new concepts .

por sahithi

22 de jun. de 2020

I didnt get the certificate

por E.mounika

1 de ago. de 2020

Thank you for your course

por YASH C (

1 de nov. de 2020

very useful course.

por Gowtham

7 de jun. de 2020

Very Useful Course

por Dr R M

28 de may. de 2020

Interesting course

por Vidhya A P

9 de sep. de 2020

very informative

por B m s

15 de jun. de 2020

one of the best

por Sneha p

6 de jun. de 2020

very helpful

por RAVVA S

21 de jun. de 2020

good course

por sri p b r

7 de sep. de 2020

Excellent

por Rita M T P

13 de jul. de 2020

Good one!

por Narendra P M

3 de jun. de 2020

Great

por MODEKURTHI S S 1

28 de jul. de 2021

good