Chevron Left
Volver a Doing Business in Europe

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Doing Business in Europe por parte de ESCP Business School

4.4
estrellas
99 calificaciones
18 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Welcome to the MOOC “Doing Business in Europe”! Europe is a major world trade partner as well as a place where to acquire significant business experience. This is the reason why this MOOC has been designed with the view to explaining and guiding you in doing business in Europe. Do you really know Europe? How should you consider and approach the European continent? What business lessons can be drawn in a European perspective? With a dozen contributions from academics in the various domains of management (marketing, supply chain, finance, human resources management or strategy) and as many testimonials from business leaders operating in Europe, this course will help you enrich your knowledge and business competences within the European context. The MOOC is divided into 5 topics corresponding to 5 major issues when doing business in Europe: 1. Approaching the European market(s) 2. Innovating in Europe 3. Investing in Europe 4. Building the value chain 5. Integrating the diversity There are no prerequisite for this course. At the end of the coursework, participants will be able to understand how to design a European-scale development strategy. Please enroll and thank you in advance for choosing this course!...

Principales reseñas

Filtrar por:

1 - 18 de 18 revisiones para Doing Business in Europe

por Aline E D d A

24 de feb. de 2020

I really enjoyed the course, really good insights aboout the european markets even for someone who was already working in a european company (italian) for 5 years.

por Veruska C

2 de dic. de 2020

Excellent course, It helped me to understand European market. Their cultural differences between every country and the behavior in the negotiation with a Europen partner. I woud like to do another course like this adapted the new economic context after COVID-19.

por Bia C

17 de jun. de 2019

Very good course to learning about the European market features.

por anoop j

26 de dic. de 2019

Very informative

por Amogh S

11 de may. de 2020

Great Course!

por MD. R A

11 de dic. de 2019

5*

por Ricardo A V

17 de may. de 2018

A comprehensive review on trading and ventures in the EEA. A dummy's guide to understand market attack, market penetration and the gadgets you should resort.

por Dmitri P

23 de mar. de 2019

Great intro to a wide spectrum of open possibilities in Europe for doing business. Gets you a feel of being engaged in EU's activities

por Asya B

18 de mar. de 2021

Different lecturers from different background really widened my horizon. Thanks a lot.

por Pedro B A

25 de jun. de 2018

Nice introduction to doing business in Europe

por Leray P

6 de jun. de 2019

Aussi bien qu'une trottinette lime.

por Thaer D

9 de jul. de 2020

good info.

por Nubia E

2 de ago. de 2020

It's a good introductory course, however information shared is very brief, therefore I had to consult in the web to reinforce the knowledge. I think more reading can be added or link to recent articles in the web to complete the understanding of the market. For non European people its interesting to get more info about cultural conducts accepted or not in order to know how to approach the market and people, (just like shared in the last week "Negotiating with European partners") Thanks NE.

por Raymond A L

10 de jun. de 2019

I am a lecturer of international business. To a person like me, much of this stuff I already know. The course would be more informative for an average course-taker.

por Elizabeth N C

8 de ene. de 2021

more clarity in the explanations in the negotiation process and would have added a practical case resembling a real case

por Shane M

2 de nov. de 2020

I think the course would have benefited greatly from a deeper look at some of the real challenges of doing business in Europe. There could be a section devoted to the risks and opportunities.

por sourav g

11 de jul. de 2020

It wasn't upto the mark. Should have included case studies for in-depth understanding.