Chevron Left
Volver a Enterprise and Infrastructure Security

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Enterprise and Infrastructure Security por parte de New York University

4.7
estrellas
440 calificaciones
109 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course introduces a series of advanced and current topics in cyber security, many of which are especially relevant in modern enterprise and infrastructure settings. The basics of enterprise compliance frameworks are provided with introduction to NIST and PCI. Hybrid cloud architectures are shown to provide an opportunity to fix many of the security weaknesses in modern perimeter local area networks.   Emerging security issues in blockchain, blinding algorithms, Internet of Things (IoT), and critical infrastructure protection are also described for learners in the context of cyber risk. Mobile security and cloud security hyper-resilience approaches are also introduced. The course completes with some practical advice for learners on how to plan careers in cyber security....

Principales reseñas

DM
5 de jul. de 2020

Great course to provide a framework for students to understand Enterprise and Infrastructure security that is relevant in this modern world. I think the topics on cloud was the most useful.

WC
22 de abr. de 2018

Prof. Ed presented wonderful courses in cyber security . He always can explain the complicated thing in a easy way and bring the cut-edge technology to the students . Bravo ! Prof. Ed

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 110 revisiones para Enterprise and Infrastructure Security

por Abhijit

21 de abr. de 2018

Fantastic end to a 4 course Cyber specialization by Dr. Amoroso. He puts in so much energy and enthusiasm into his teaching that it makes even the drier parts of the subject matter very interesting. Kudos to his dedication to the field and education of Cybersecurity.

por Jerome C

19 de abr. de 2020

Love this course. Very knowledgeable instructor. More challenging than I expected. Great information that will have you studying even after you complete the course. This course is a must if you want to study computer, network, or internet security.

por Connie J

15 de jul. de 2020

I loved Dr. Amarosa! I wish I had him in person. I am 70 years young I am passionate about learning outside of my comfort zone. This course gave a great overview of a cyber security career and resources that I will review regularly. Thank you!

por Robert H

7 de mar. de 2021

Good and solid introduction to Enterprise and Infrastructure Security. In my opinion you have to listen carefully in the modules because this topic is difficult to grasp. Questions in the assessments are sometimes asked a little unhappily.

por Dhritiman B

22 de sep. de 2018

Excellent course material and i would love to attend more courses like this on security. Thanks a lot to Dr. Edward G. Amoroso . I have learned the basics of Enterprise Security and looking forward for more courses from Dr Edward ..

por Don R R

30 de may. de 2018

This course provided a great overview, and helped me to understand basic information about many of the items involved in an overall cyber security program.

por MOHAMED M

16 de jun. de 2019

Acknowledgments to

My teachers are in this course

Fantastic and thanks to the site

Corsaira💐💐💐💐💐💐🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸⚘⚘⚘⚘⚘⚘

por Fausto B

10 de sep. de 2018

Excelente material. Very well explained and concise. I recommend it to anyone who wants to get a carrier in cyber security.

por Anuksha N

18 de jul. de 2020

The course was awesome and interesting.The teacher taught us very well and the content was informative and accurate.

por Belaref n

4 de sep. de 2019

A very interesting introduction to the world of modern Enterprise and Infrastructure Security by a great teacher.

por Muhammad i

29 de ene. de 2020

i am very happy to complete this course within few hours.

thanks for provinding me a wounderful platform.

M.Idrees

por Ahmed B

25 de sep. de 2021

This course is very informative and effective for the ones whishing to pursue their careers in Cybersecurity.

por Karan

30 de nov. de 2018

Thank's a lot for making this course and series. Dr. Edward Amoroso is now my favorite lecturer.

por Vichhaiy S

3 de oct. de 2021

many good concepts have been introduced and i also like the way the instructor explains :)

por Tony S

8 de mar. de 2020

Excellent, highly recommended. A good overview of enterprise and infrastructure security.

por Romir M

15 de feb. de 2021

Perfect explanation and Wise thinking, Simple explanation and other helpful examples.

por Wong Y W M

20 de sep. de 2019

Good (providing us with really solid foundation knowledge) and funny presentation.

por Mehadi H M

16 de abr. de 2020

This course is nicely structured, and very resourceful to gain the knowledge.

por Raj K D

26 de abr. de 2020

njoyed this course and thanks for Mr. Ed for presenting in very easy script.

por Muhammad S Z

6 de jun. de 2018

Excellent introductory course on Enterprise and Infrastructure Security

por Yashashree D

5 de jun. de 2020

Nicely explained and topics were very interesting. Enjoyed the course!

por Ronnie L P S

6 de ago. de 2019

Great instructor and beginners course to learn about cyber security.

por angelo d c

19 de feb. de 2021

One of the best courses I took in Coursera, I highly recommend it !

por Akshay J

31 de mar. de 2021

Good knowledge shares by professor. Thanks for this course.

por Zubair A

7 de nov. de 2021

I​ have learned a lot from this course, well done NYU.