Chevron Left
Volver a Entrepreneurial Strategic Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Entrepreneurial Strategic Management por parte de Universidad de Nuevo México

4.6
estrellas
235 calificaciones
62 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course utilizes an inquiry based approach to understanding sources of competitive advantages in companies and other organizations....

Principales reseñas

NS
23 de jul. de 2019

it was good but I do not posses the certificate and I do not have any source and I can not afford the cost will there be any option I should get this certificate free of cost. best of luck

RM
16 de feb. de 2018

Very enriching and opens the learner to a new world of possibilities through innovation and application of simple but strategic principles.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 61 revisiones para Entrepreneurial Strategic Management

por T R A

28 de jun. de 2020

Useful inputs for beginning entrepreneurial journey.

por ABHIJEET A

14 de sep. de 2020

It was a great experience and got to earn a lot

por Vandana G

6 de mar. de 2021

its great learning & enriching session

por karthik s

12 de feb. de 2017

It was great, I really like it ....

por V R R

9 de jun. de 2020

Nice Course with good tutors

por Titus S

25 de may. de 2017

Thank you so much Dear Sir.

por Abraham L M

18 de feb. de 2020

Awesome and informative

por ROSEMARIE V S

22 de dic. de 2021

its successfulcsucces

por Muhammad A R

29 de abr. de 2020

Excellent course

por Kaushik S R

22 de abr. de 2020

Very informative

por UMER F (

16 de jul. de 2019

Excellent Course

por Igor C

23 de jun. de 2016

Great course! :)

por joseph k

16 de sep. de 2021

VERY INSIGHTFUL

por David X S C

2 de may. de 2020

verry helpful

por chengwei

1 de ene. de 2018

nice lecture

por SHAIK I K

26 de dic. de 2020

Good

por 321710201024 U M

19 de oct. de 2020

good

por Vijay K V M

17 de jul. de 2020

Nice

por Yassine A R

8 de jun. de 2020

nice

por Miguel E C D L

4 de feb. de 2017

This is my 1st course taken. I´m from Panamá (507) so my native language is Español, and this course was very easy to understand. And Professor Doug E. Fresh, knows how to explain the different terms very well. This was my Sunday nights favorite activity, I increase my avatar knowledges. I RECOMMEND THIS COURSE INSTEAD OF THE NETFLIX TIMEWASTING ACTIVITY. Did you know that Netflix is a Disruptive Technology. BRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YEYOOOOOOOOOOO!!!! (I can´t give the 5 stars because there are some video miscordination in Module 5)

por Joel J

12 de jun. de 2020

Excellent Instructor. Has a clear and concise way of explaining topics

Wish there was a newer version of this course - but otherwise definitely a good investment of time in terms of learning

por Анатолий

23 de mar. de 2016

This is a great way to remind oneself the key concepts of strategic management. However, for a complete newbie some modules might require more detailed explanation.

por K H K R

17 de abr. de 2020

Every entrepreneurs should understand strategies are very important to all companies in the world

por Athanasios P

8 de ago. de 2016

It is a well prepared and organized course for basic information and knowledge about the subject.

por Ry G M

10 de feb. de 2016

It's a good course although I wished it used more strategic techniques.