Chevron Left
Volver a Esports Teams and Professional Players

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Esports Teams and Professional Players por parte de Universidad de California en Irvine

4.6
estrellas
63 calificaciones
15 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course will be focusing on the competitive Esport team and individual professional players. Whether you are playing on a team or competing as an individual, you will find that being a professional Esports player is more complex and nuanced than most people realize. We will be talking a lot about the support staff surrounding players, the intricacy of navigating contracts, and the hardships of committing yourself to professional play. We will also be talking about the Esports media. Similar to sports, Esports has developed its own unique ecosystem of articles, videos, streaming, social media, and overall content creation. We will examine the specifics of different types of media and explain how each has its uses in making Esports more popular as a whole....

Principales reseñas

AJ
10 de sep. de 2020

Really love the short yet informative explanation in this course. Would recommend it to those that want to know more about the media and a glimpse of Esports and their personnel

OG
7 de jun. de 2021

This course has been of great support for the functions that I currently perform. The guide is very well structured and greatly encourages self-learning

Filtrar por:

1 - 15 de 15 revisiones para Esports Teams and Professional Players

por Benedikt K

6 de ago. de 2019

Again a truly disappointing experience like the first course of this specialization - compared to other courses there is a lot of room for improvement. This is Just some short videos produced by UCI but a lot of links to external sources and other websites. I felt kind of betrayed for a list of links to other websites, all of what I could have googles myself. Even worse: you can‘t complete these courses without a desktop PC and the Microsoft Office Word program. Can‘t recommend at all.

por Sonia G V

11 de nov. de 2020

Again, very poor. I've tried to give it an opportunity but is a waste of time, not worthy.

If you have taken any other course at Coursera you'll be disappointed.

The material consists in one video per week, the rest is just external links.

I repeat from my previous course of this specialization: will you learn something? yes, but not worthy if you pay coursera subscription

I'm giving up on the specialization

por Amir J

10 de sep. de 2020

Really love the short yet informative explanation in this course. Would recommend it to those that want to know more about the media and a glimpse of Esports and their personnel

por Omar A R G

8 de jun. de 2021

This course has been of great support for the functions that I currently perform. The guide is very well structured and greatly encourages self-learning

por Ángel L F d l R

26 de jul. de 2019

Very good news for e-sports fans to have the chance of learn here. Very recommended, I have learned a lot, and I have encourage my skills with it.

por Vitoria V

21 de may. de 2020

Extremante interessante e completa o estudo dos outros modulos! Além de trazer informações claras sobre o assunto!

por Jessica G G R

22 de mar. de 2021

Gran oportunidad de poder conocer, la organización y el desarrollo de los juegos Esports.

por Joan S J R

4 de oct. de 2021

Un buen curso para adentrarse en el mundo de los esports

por eyo e

10 de sep. de 2019

Very rich contents. I love the videos

por Tarun S

8 de jun. de 2021

It was knowledgeable

por Jesse C

3 de sep. de 2019

Awesome content

por Kevin E

22 de oct. de 2020

Great course!

por William S

10 de mar. de 2019

Great course.

por Sean M

7 de ene. de 2020

Good introduction info. Wish there were advanced courses

por Hugo M C

30 de sep. de 2019

The review system is completely flawed. It is very difficult to get a review even if you share your review link in the forums it does not count, the system needs to find one to make it valid, and there is almost no one taking the course people wait for weeks to get 1 review.