Chevron Left
Volver a Evaluating Designs with Users

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Evaluating Designs with Users por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.7
93 calificaciones
15 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

When designing systems that work for users, there is no substitute for watching them try to use the system to see what works and what doesn’t. In this UX course, you will learn how to design and conduct tests with users that will tell you how effective your design is for helping users do what they need to do, and how they feel about using your system. This course is part of the User Experience (UX) Research and Design specialization offered on Coursera. What you'll learn: Identify different approaches to user testing and their appropriate use Understand how to design an effective user test Understand how to run an effective user test to get the most information possible out of each encounter Analyze and report on user testing...

Principales revisiones

AD

Aug 31, 2019

Great for Understanding how to conduct usability testing, also given some great example that allows me to understand completely what the instructor means.

IM

May 13, 2019

It is very good course that will give you the understanding how to conduct, moderate and analyze the user tests.

Filtrar por:

1 - 14 de 14 revisiones para Evaluating Designs with Users

por Yolanda M A

Feb 21, 2019

I totally recommend this course. You learn a lot, the teacher is amazing, and there are a lot of activities to actually practice the methods and topics. The peer reviewing system helps you to learn much more from the exercises. If you want to become a professional in this field, this is a very appropriate course, at a really affordable price.

por Jennifer B

Mar 05, 2019

Very easy to follow and great content.

por Carlos J B A

Mar 08, 2019

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

por Ling R

Feb 08, 2019

it's very easy to understand.

por Iuliia M

May 13, 2019

It is very good course that will give you the understanding how to conduct, moderate and analyze the user tests.

por Riazul I

Jul 04, 2019

I liked the lectures and the helping materials for the assignment.

por Ramon C d O

Jul 21, 2019

Great content! Learned a lot!

por Arash D

Aug 31, 2019

Great for Understanding how to conduct usability testing, also given some great example that allows me to understand completely what the instructor means.

por shifal s

Nov 03, 2019

Excellent

por Daria M

Dec 02, 2019

It's really great opportunity to study how to conduct a real usability test. This course was the hardest compare to previous in this specialization but I learned a lot through it! Highly recommended!

por Rhandy M

Oct 24, 2019

It was a great course n.n

por Juangui J

Jan 10, 2019

This course was excellent. Although the assignments were very hands-on and useful, they proved to be a bit too demanding, leading to some students not finishing on time. This led to the evaluation taking ages, and thus I had to pay for a month extension. This is the reason I'm not giving it 5 stars, not the assignments themselves, which I liked, but that fact that I had to wait literally weeks for other people to grade my assignments, which costed me money. I'm also not very happy with the fact that courses 4, 5 and 6 don't still have an open session, so I'm basically blocked for more than 2 weeks and I can't continue my path. For that reason, I will cancel my subscription until these courses are open.

por Luanna E K

Apr 18, 2019

Great content.

por Daniel M C

Nov 16, 2019

This course is very interesting. It gives you an overview of how to run user tests. The workload is too much skewed towards the end of the course, which makes it a bit too hard to complete. There were some things missing in the materials, I think. For example, I didn't learn how to properly code critical events during user tests, so I had to just "figure out" what to write down. Qualitative data analysis was also not 100% clear, so I fell back on my intuition. Nevertheless, I found the skills in this course really valuable.