Chevron Left
Volver a Execution, persistence, privilege escalation and evasion

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Execution, persistence, privilege escalation and evasion por parte de Infosec

4.1
estrellas
19 calificaciones
9 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is a continuation of Python for Cybersecurity. The topics covered are execution, persistence, privilege escalation and evasion....

Principales reseñas

KB
13 de may. de 2021

Very interesting approaches. The ideas are straight to the point. Some recommendations. Author could add extra reading links and text books so we can dig into further.

JP
10 de ago. de 2021

Excellent overview of the uses of Python as a security tool. Not for Python beginners but instructor explains the how and why very well.

Filtrar por:

1 - 8 de 8 revisiones para Execution, persistence, privilege escalation and evasion

por Kaio B

14 de may. de 2021

Very interesting approaches. The ideas are straight to the point. Some recommendations. Author could add extra reading links and text books so we can dig into further.

por Jason P

11 de ago. de 2021

Excellent overview of the uses of Python as a security tool. Not for Python beginners but instructor explains the how and why very well.

por خالد ا

25 de sep. de 2021

it's amazing course.....

por Maria G

30 de abr. de 2021

Decent but short - for those already working in Cyber. Not for those with no knowledge.

por SANTOSO H

26 de jun. de 2021

Easy to follow.

por Viral P

2 de oct. de 2021

Instructor was so fast

por Christian A

19 de oct. de 2021

I will be super honest for this course, I had to give up, I was really wasting time in boring explanations, a course that is not challenging at all and they did not have imagination to create a lab environment or recommend something nice or challenge (There are really a lot of option out there)

There are videos that are cut in the middle, code that no longer apply and do not work even if you try really hard.

This course concentrates in windows computer (Windows computers!!!!!!) where sometimes things does not for the simple fact that is windows.

The attacks perform are with administrator accounts so obviously it will work.

I would recommend to retired this course and start from scratch. (I do apologize)

por Khaleel O

15 de ago. de 2021

No github. Incomplete videos.