Chevron Left
Volver a Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Cameras, Exposure, and Photography por parte de Universidad Estatal de Míchigan

4.7
estrellas
4,738 calificaciones
1,461 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

Principales reseñas

RP

31 de may. de 2020

It's a very good course for beginners and I got to learn a lot and improve my photography in every way possible! I recommend it to everyone who's interested in Photography and want to do more with it.

R

22 de dic. de 2017

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

Filtrar por:

1301 - 1325 de 1,447 revisiones para Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

por Anna F

8 de ago. de 2019

Thank you! Really interesting course. Planning to continue to the second course in the Specialization.

por Paul H

3 de ago. de 2020

The content is great however the submission and grading platform has technical and guidance issues

por nour s a

27 de ago. de 2016

The course full of very useful information. Also it is so practical and the assignments are great

por Mohd D

15 de may. de 2020

thanks to all the teacher to describe everything for photography and tell about you life journy.

por Nicole A B

31 de mar. de 2022

Desearía que los ejemplos sean más actualizados y que el diseño de los videos sea más moderno.

por Abhimanyu T

6 de dic. de 2020

The course is good, but few more details about the camera and feature could also be explained.

por Liene D

7 de mar. de 2019

It was nice and informative course for the camera basics. I enjoyed it and want to continue.

por Robert R

5 de may. de 2016

I want to say thanks for all the information in this course it was really successful for me

por Gregory C

5 de abr. de 2020

Enjoyable and educational. Learned a lot about cameras and began learning about framing.

por Sara B B

17 de jun. de 2016

It was really nice learning a bit more of the uses I can do with my camera. thank you

por Pietro G

2 de jul. de 2018

Interesting and complete, a good start for any individual interested in this matter.

por Marko R M

14 de abr. de 2016

Informative, numerous examples, great for beginners. Locked content is the downside.

por Prathap L

5 de jul. de 2020

One of the beautiful course I attended this year. Thanks for the informative class.

por Li, W

9 de abr. de 2016

it is a very good course, it help the beginner understand more what is photography!

por Valentina F

11 de ene. de 2022

I​ love this course, lots of information and the theacher are so helpful and smart

por Danielle T C

14 de nov. de 2020

It would be nice to get feedback from the professors as well as fellow classmates.

por Mike A

5 de nov. de 2020

Good detailed course thank you to the university and the instructors. well done.

por Brandy B

16 de ago. de 2020

Really enjoyed Professor Glendenning. He kept my attention and made me want more.

por David E F G

28 de may. de 2020

I'm not a huge fan of the student peer review system. I liked the content, tough.

por Miguel E B

12 de jun. de 2017

I loved this course. Learned a lot about composition and photography in general.

por Nicolas S G

2 de abr. de 2021

It really helps to have a better knowledge in ordinary pictures that u can take

por Robert C

3 de ene. de 2021

Interesting but a little too technical than what I was hoping for. Thank you!

por Nishaj K

8 de may. de 2020

Learned a basic and important aspects. Helpful to develop my skills further.

por Jeyana M

14 de mar. de 2016

Great course!

But videos are not very good technically. Too much "jumping".

por Mahmoud O

3 de abr. de 2022

The course is great the instructor is Excllent

Just wanted to go deeper