Chevron Left
Volver a Mercados financieros

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Mercados financieros por parte de Universidad de Yale

4.8
estrellas
20,450 calificaciones
4,631 reseña

Acerca del Curso

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

Principales reseñas

JC
19 de ago. de 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

SK
9 de may. de 2020

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

Filtrar por:

4551 - 4575 de 4,645 revisiones para Mercados financieros

por Toni

16 de ene. de 2022

the topics of this course are brilliant, I enjoyed learning on those. However, multiple areas such as defining some key terms, the essay, the discussion forum, and having more examples need to happen to achieve a better rating.

por Ivan B

20 de sep. de 2020

Love Shiller and his perspective, but many of the lectures are not geared to online learning since the math pieces are not explained in much detail. Also the Salon segments are sometime not entirely relevant to the chapter.

por Alvee A

23 de jul. de 2020

Very Long, and fundamentally focuses on the USA share market. But as the course is all about financial market it may be focus on other countries as well. Thank You. Otherwise the courses materials and learning are useful.

por Tùng P

28 de jul. de 2021

I believe this is a useful course for the American as well as people who are of developed countries. However, the principles provided by the lecture does not apply to developing nations such as Vietnam.

por María J G D A G

10 de oct. de 2021

Muy aburrido, difícil de mantener el interés. Incluso difícil mantenerte despierto.

No es por qué me parezcan aburridos los cursos de finanzas pues otros me han parecido interesantes.

por Karina

24 de abr. de 2020

It was very informative but not exactly what I was looking for in terms of understanding smart investing. Nonetheless, I learnt a great deal. Thank you for your help!

por Jamdade D A

16 de jul. de 2020

It’s a good online course in Finance that I have never learned before. I have gained the basic knowledge of financial markets and their applications in reality.

por nuno t

15 de ene. de 2020

it was a good introduction to the field og financial markets. Good if u don't know nothing. If you are expecting details, insight you should find anywhere else.

por Ulkar A

14 de jul. de 2020

The overall course was good, learned many things about finance, however I wish to get this lectures from another instructor in a more engaging way.

por Salomon B

4 de jul. de 2020

It is too segmented, sometimes concepts are not clearly stated because of this. The overall result is good, but is a very basic course

por PRAKHAR S

29 de dic. de 2019

I would have loved it more if it was more engaging. Group activities and much would have been much better for interactive learning.

por Dan

1 de jun. de 2020

It's an alright course. I found it all over the place. The videos are cut very abruptly, and there's no structure to anything.

por Prerna J

10 de ene. de 2020

the course is interesting,but robert shiller's method of teaching is not captivating and fails to capture interest.

por Diana M

21 de mar. de 2021

I think that it is educational but it does get off track a lot. The learning portion should be straightforward.

por Jack L

27 de nov. de 2020

Sorry but I don't really find the seminar videos useful. I prefer lectures which cover more knowledge.

por Giovanni F

11 de dic. de 2020

A good course on the basics of the financial world, but the arguments are treated in a confusing way.

por Eduardo A d O

25 de sep. de 2018

I found the professor way of talking too much slow. Also, the ideas were not very cleared discussed.

por sabrine

11 de may. de 2021

Learned new financial markets terminologies, but wish there were more mathematical practices.

por Omer M

18 de abr. de 2019

I don't feel I've learned that much doing this course. Perhaps my expectations were wrong

por Levy H

19 de nov. de 2019

Muito teórico. Não há muita discussão sobre os desafios de uma abordagem no dia-a-dia.

por MAYURESH D S

1 de may. de 2021

Learned lot but no certificate given yet after scoring 93% what's the use it than.

por Aleesha J

18 de ago. de 2020

Its a bit hard for beginners. But you get to know various new concepts of finance

por Tural K

6 de may. de 2020

Not as I expected. Sometimes there too much information whichi is not relevant)

por 311 D

20 de oct. de 2020

too much of information about the financial markets and in some cases the

por Rehan I P

13 de oct. de 2019

not able to understand what exactly the professor want to explain