Chevron Left
Volver a Ludificación

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Ludificación por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.8
estrellas
2,209 calificaciones
699 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

Principales reseñas

BM
16 de jun. de 2017

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

FL
22 de may. de 2019

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

Filtrar por:

601 - 625 de 677 revisiones para Ludificación

por Derek C

21 de jul. de 2017

Just finished my first week and cannot tell enough how much my brain absorbed from the subject. Professor Werbach is a great teacher and a passionate for the subject.

por Audree L

13 de ene. de 2017

Great teacher, content is interesting and well presented. The homeworks are increasingly difficult, but are a good way to practice what you learned.

por Bryn D

4 de jul. de 2017

Excellent, informative and fun. Great course for this with an interest in gamification and wish to expand their knowledge, expertise and ideas.

por Alexandre P R T

13 de sep. de 2019

Great content. Having the possiblity of exchanging information on site with the possibility of developing group work would have been great.

por Enrico S

15 de feb. de 2016

I really like this course. It is full of practical exams and talks about the pros and cons. The professor is also very good at explaining.

por Yury C

4 de jun. de 2017

Quite a handy course to get the understanding of the concept of Gamification. Well paced to do it in parallel with whatever job you have.

por Niels L

11 de feb. de 2017

I really found this course interesting. As a teacher it is important for me to think about motivation and how the get students onboard.

por Renata M S

27 de may. de 2019

Excelente curso introductorio para este mundo de "Gamification" que tanto futuro tiene. Lo recomiendo, fue una muy buena experiencia.

por Alejandro L

16 de feb. de 2016

Muy buena introducción al mundo de la ludificación, echo en falta un archivo de texto del curso para tener la máxima puntuación.

por Chun C

9 de abr. de 2018

interesting and useful class.

The content is great to understand how applications in our mobile devices nowadays was designed.

por Tarek S

11 de ene. de 2017

it was very good but i wanted to spend more time with it i think i didn't get the best of it but the material is really useful

por Gopinath B

8 de jul. de 2016

Interesting, engaging; whoever thought strategy and fun could be spoken of in the same sentence! Thanks Prof. Werbach.

por joe a

23 de jun. de 2016

btw, I'd like to refer someone, but I don't see how beyond sending them the generic link -- any help is appreciated.

por Alexander S

22 de may. de 2018

Great course but it's too heavy on theory and doesn't provide enough hands-on suggestions, tips and best practices.

por Dimitar S

30 de nov. de 2015

Fantastic course. I think it would benefit from updating some of the contents to reflect trends in 2015. Thank you!

por dio 朱

5 de jul. de 2020

从基本逻辑层面梳理并阐述了游戏化的特征与关键要素。帮助我有效的厘清了游戏与游戏化的区别,游戏是如何驱动人们不断尝试,并投入精力的。

我的工作就是以游戏化为学习媒介,让参与者在游戏的状态中发现工作中的问题,这课程给了我很多启发

por Fernanda Z

5 de ago. de 2019

Excelente curso, repasa varias teorías. Sin embargo, los ejemplos están poco actualizados. Podrían mejorar.

por Alba G M

20 de nov. de 2017

I like the course but I think that maybe is too business oriented and I was seeking for education oriented.

por Thomas K

13 de dic. de 2017

This is really a interesting and eyeopening challenge - especially if English is not you first lang

por Mohamed A I

22 de mar. de 2020

This course was very useful and will helpful to anyone interested in learning about gamification

por anitha

24 de dic. de 2019

It's a nice course on gamification which is the future,few freeware can't also be suggested

por Nourhan A

5 de ago. de 2019

The course really helped me a lot in different ways! and I can't wait to finish it up ")

por Väns V A

27 de may. de 2017

I would like to see more examples and learn how this technique is applied into schools

por Denis G

17 de dic. de 2017

This course helps to understand the foundation and complexity of Gamification.

por Lorenzo

21 de oct. de 2017

Es una buena introducción a la gamificación, pero es un poco lento y evidente.